Movers, Moving Companies and Moving Services

Compare Top Movers and Save Money!

What date are you moving?

It's okay to guess if you are not sure yet.

You can always come back and change your answer.

How far are you moving?

Where are you headed?

Choose your move type:

How many bedrooms are you moving?

Note: If you are moving a studio please select 0.

Vehicle Information

Running

Do you need an in-house estimate?

Contact Information

Fill Out the Form

Start here by filling out the simple, secure form

Choose Movers

Receive multiple free moving quotes from licensed and insured moving companies

Compare Quotes & Save

Compare quotes, choose the best, and SAVE!

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 18 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by JonathanMason5 on 2020-04-01

Awesome

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among several

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 26 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by EricHenry4 on 2020-04-01

RHINO RELOCATION

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and wardrobe,

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 18 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by RyanPorter0 on 2020-03-30

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Very friendly guys that enjoy what they do. Their commitment to do things right and their care for details were the facts that I liked the most. The crew put together all furniture that was disassembled

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 26 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by RonaldWebb4 on 2020-03-27

RHINO RELOCATION

These guys did what they promised, took care of my belongings like professionals and charged what they quoted. No hidden prices or extra costs were charged and that’s something really important to me.

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 18 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by LisaBlackwell5 on 2020-03-26

pinacle van lines

They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. I

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 26 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by CharlesMoore1 on 2020-03-26

RHINO RELOCATION

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among several

Dedicated Van Lines
5 / 5 from 396 reviews

Virginia based moving company

Dedicated Van Lines

Review by Scott Greco on 2020-03-26

This is the best moving company that I have ever used

This is the best moving company that I have ever used... hired them for clients and then again for myself. Honest, quality ... fair ... really a great organization. I highly recommend them!

Always Moving Inc
4 / 5 from 49 reviews

New york based moving company

Always Moving Inc

Review by Nia on 2020-03-25

THIS IS A HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY TO MOVE YOUR BELONGINGS! every 5 star review they have IM SURE is from the company itself pretending to be customers, there is no way anybody could have a pleasant experience with

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 26 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by KimberlySalinas6 on 2020-03-25

RHINO RELOCATION

My dream was to live in Los Angeles and it came true, so I called these guys to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them. They were so respectful

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 18 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by DorothyJohns1 on 2020-03-24

Awesome

I contracted them to move from San Francisco to LA, and I was very delighted with their service. The representative and crew made my move smoothly and without any issues. I’m glad I trusted my belongings

Compare Movers Moving Types More Services Recent Reviews

Top 5 Moving Companies Best For You

(844) 368-3560

Dedicated Van Lines has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 15 years.

866-450-3738

Texas Movers Group is a licensed and insured company based in Dallas, TX. We have more than 15 years of experience in the moving and relocation field. Here at Texas Movers Group, our motto: “Families Serving Families”, is more than just a catchy phrase. We are a family business ourselves, and as such we can understand and relate with other families and help predict, and defend their moving needs.

855-674-7447

International Van Lines is an A+ rated company and has been ranked as one of Americas top 3 moving companies. IVL offers long-distance, international and local moving services through the continental U.S. and worldwide.

(561) 223-1448

Lux Moving and Storage is proud to service West Palm Beach and its surrounding cities. With over 25 years of combined experience in the industry, our team of experienced movers are ready and able to provide luxurious local, long distance, commercial and international moving services. Our philosophy goes beyond simply packing and unpacking, moving and furniture deliveries; we surround our entire moving experience on the notion that each and every one of our customers will experience the highest level of luxury. This treatment includes only the highest quality level moving equipment, materials and tools needed to get the job done right!

888-404-8707

Are you in need of a moving company? Alliance Movers offers local, long distance, international & commercial moving, as well as storage & packing services. With over 20 years of service and staffed with a team of experts, Alliance Movers is ready to provide you with a stress-free and hassle-free moving experience. Contact us today or visit our website to obtain a free quote!

What are different types of moving companies?

Long distance

Long-distance movers have the ability to move customers from any area of the country to the location of their choice. They will have different rates depending on how quickly the move needs to be handled and how many items are involved.

Local movers

Some moving companies only operate within a certain local area. They often charge hourly or daily rates instead of a bulk charge, like many long-distance movers do.

Corporate movers

Some moving companies specialize in moving entire businesses. They have the capacity to move a large amount of belongings and have fairly quick turnaround times in order to make sure the company is quickly back up and running. They also typically provide more packing material and organizational help, such as assembly and disassembly.

International moving companies

International moving companies can help individuals, families and corporations move their belongings overseas. They are usually well-versed in regular tasks, like packing and moving, as well as with dealing with customs and immigration issues.

Who's it for?

Corporations

Corporations are large companies that need help moving their offices to different areas. They will typically require a number of trucks and a fairly fast turnaround time on the move so they can keep their business operations efficient and running

Individuals

Individuals that live alone who need to move their households to a different area of the country or locally will require moving trucks and possibly auto transport. It is also helpful if the moving company offers packing and unpacking services to help out the individual.

Households

Families who just need to move locally or need to move nationally will require moving trucks and will potentially need help with packing. Typically, families will need larger trucks to accommodate the size of the family and their belongings.

Military families

Many military families have to make frequent moves around the country. These families will want to work with a company that they trust and use repeatedly. These customers may also need storage options in the event they have to temporarily move overseas.

Do You Have Any Questions?