Movers, Moving Companies and Moving Services

Compare Top Movers and Save Money!

What date are you moving?

It's okay to guess if you are not sure yet.

You can always come back and change your answer.

How far are you moving?

Where are you headed?

Choose your move type:

How many bedrooms are you moving?

Note: If you are moving a studio please select 0.

Vehicle Information

Running

Do you need an in-house estimate?

Contact Information

Fill Out the Form

Start here by filling out the simple, secure form

Choose Movers

Receive multiple free moving quotes from licensed and insured moving companies

Compare Quotes & Save

Compare quotes, choose the best, and SAVE!

Brightline Van Lines
4 / 5 from 25 reviews

Florida based moving company

Brightline Van Lines

Review by DiegoArmando on 2020-02-17

Brightline Van Lines

They were able to tightly pack the items in the truck and load as much as possible. They were helpful and listened to our directions. There was a little detail when I asked for status one of their reps

Quality Express Van Lines
4 / 5 from 12 reviews

Florida based moving company

Quality Express Van Lines

Review by Peter Mattson on 2020-02-13

QUALITY EXPRESS VAN LINES is a FRAUDULENT COMPANY

I was extremely specific about my move parameters to Jason Carlucci, "Owner"/ sales rep over the course of several conversations. I was given an "unbeatable" quote of $2900. From then on I was extremely

Quality Express Van Lines
4 / 5 from 12 reviews

Florida based moving company

Quality Express Van Lines

Review by harlen gilbert on 2020-02-13

great company

Quality express van lines is a very good moving company! When I used them A month ago, I didn't include unpacking in my reservation, so I sort of expected that they would drop all the boxes in the first

Brightline Van Lines
4 / 5 from 25 reviews

Florida based moving company

Brightline Van Lines

Review by MemeBouquet on 2020-02-12

Brightline Van Lines

They did the impossible to accommodate me on the date I needed. Also they treated us patiently and respectfully. They showed up 15 mins after promised hour, but I consider this a small detail compared

Prof Move
3 / 5 from 7 reviews

Delaware based moving company

Prof Move

Review by Jacob on 2020-02-11

DONT EVEN TRY w/ THESE ASSHATS!

Prof Movers - whatever they want to call themselves. ITS A JOKE. Do not make your move harder than it has to be - these guys will screw you over. I booked 1.5 months in advance with Joe. We completed

Brightline Van Lines
4 / 5 from 25 reviews

Florida based moving company

Brightline Van Lines

Review by EmersonLondon on 2020-02-07

Thankyou brightline team

When they picked up my stuff it turned out that volume was 100 cubic feet less than previously estimated. My sales representative was so professional and honest that he recalculated the price based on

Brightline Van Lines
4 / 5 from 25 reviews

Florida based moving company

Brightline Van Lines

Review by DoloresFonzi1 on 2020-02-06

Brightline Van Lines

I’m glad that I found such a dependable and effective moving company. The customer service makes you feel like the most important client and response times were immediate.

Brightline Van Lines
4 / 5 from 25 reviews

Florida based moving company

Brightline Van Lines

Review by DoloresFonzi on 2020-02-06

Brightline Van Lines

I’m glad that I found such a dependable and effective moving company. The customer service makes you feel like the most important client and response times were immediate.

Blue Horizon Shipping
4 / 5 from 9 reviews

Florida based moving company

Blue Horizon Shipping

Review by Elnaz Allen on 2020-01-29

Excellent service

I usually don't write reviews, but I hope I can help someone with their decisions, the way other reviews helped me: I was very nervous about shipping our things overseas, because our items also had an

Fine Express Inc
4 / 5 from 9 reviews

New york based moving company

Fine Express Inc

Review by Lenny Brook on 2020-01-22

Excellent experience with Fine Express

Had an excellent experience with Fine Express. From the estimate to the move, the experience was wonderful. The moving crew was professional and so careful with my belongings asking just the right questions

Compare Movers Moving Types More Services Recent Reviews

Top 5 Moving Companies Best For You

(844) 368-3560

Dedicated Van Lines has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 15 years.

866-450-3738

Texas Movers Group is a licensed and insured company based in Dallas, TX. We have more than 15 years of experience in the moving and relocation field. Here at Texas Movers Group, our motto: “Families Serving Families”, is more than just a catchy phrase. We are a family business ourselves, and as such we can understand and relate with other families and help predict, and defend their moving needs.

855-674-7447

International Van Lines is an A+ rated company and has been ranked as one of Americas top 3 moving companies. IVL offers long-distance, international and local moving services through the continental U.S. and worldwide.

(323) 244-4399

USA LOGISTICS is a nationwide moving and storage company with excellent long distance moving experience and competitive pricing. Our company is fully licensed, bonded and insured. We offer moving services and many other moving related services to help with your transition.

888-404-8707

Are you in need of a moving company? Alliance Movers offers local, long distance, international & commercial moving, as well as storage & packing services. With over 20 years of service and staffed with a team of experts, Alliance Movers is ready to provide you with a stress-free and hassle-free moving experience. Contact us today or visit our website to obtain a free quote!

What are different types of moving companies?

Long distance

Long-distance movers have the ability to move customers from any area of the country to the location of their choice. They will have different rates depending on how quickly the move needs to be handled and how many items are involved.

Local movers

Some moving companies only operate within a certain local area. They often charge hourly or daily rates instead of a bulk charge, like many long-distance movers do.

Corporate movers

Some moving companies specialize in moving entire businesses. They have the capacity to move a large amount of belongings and have fairly quick turnaround times in order to make sure the company is quickly back up and running. They also typically provide more packing material and organizational help, such as assembly and disassembly.

International moving companies

International moving companies can help individuals, families and corporations move their belongings overseas. They are usually well-versed in regular tasks, like packing and moving, as well as with dealing with customs and immigration issues.

Who's it for?

Corporations

Corporations are large companies that need help moving their offices to different areas. They will typically require a number of trucks and a fairly fast turnaround time on the move so they can keep their business operations efficient and running

Individuals

Individuals that live alone who need to move their households to a different area of the country or locally will require moving trucks and possibly auto transport. It is also helpful if the moving company offers packing and unpacking services to help out the individual.

Households

Families who just need to move locally or need to move nationally will require moving trucks and will potentially need help with packing. Typically, families will need larger trucks to accommodate the size of the family and their belongings.

Military families

Many military families have to make frequent moves around the country. These families will want to work with a company that they trust and use repeatedly. These customers may also need storage options in the event they have to temporarily move overseas.

Do You Have Any Questions?