Movers, Moving Companies and Moving Services

Compare Top Movers and Save Money!

What date are you moving?

It's okay to guess if you are not sure yet.

You can always come back and change your answer.

How far are you moving?

Where are you headed?

Choose your move type:

How many bedrooms are you moving?

Note: If you are moving a studio please select 0.

Vehicle Information

Running

Do you need an in-house estimate?

Contact Information

Fill Out the Form

Start here by filling out the simple, secure form

Choose Movers

Receive multiple free moving quotes from licensed and insured moving companies

Compare Quotes & Save

Compare quotes, choose the best, and SAVE!

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 51 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by Helen William on 2020-05-07

RHINO RELOCATION

These guys did a great job. They put special attention to details and surprised me with their great work. There was only a small issue with the truck which arrived 20 mins later than expected but they

Nationwide Relocation Group
3 / 5 from 2 reviews

Florida based moving company

Nationwide Relocation Group

Review by Zack Folio on 2020-05-01

Fast & Professional Service

The pickup and drop off times were coordinated perfectly with what was promised to us. Our belongings were transported successfully to our new residence in Tampa, Florida from Dallas, Texas. The project

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 51 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by KimberlySpears1 on 2020-05-01

RHINO RELOCATION

My rep was helpful from the very first call and I could book quickly. The day of the move a professional crew came over. These were polite and hard working guys. I was told it could be a 6.5 hour move

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 51 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by AnthonyWillamson1 on 2020-04-30

RHINO RELOCATION

Everything ran smoothly and in time. Thanks to the company for this great move.

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 51 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by ChristopherOliver6 on 2020-04-29

RHINO RELOCATION

ID Noble Movers
5 / 5 from 9 reviews

New jersey based moving company

ID Noble Movers

Review by Abigail on 2020-04-29

Highly recommended!!

Although I hired a moving company right around the corner from me, I greatly appreciate this company for the time they took to communicate with me regarding a quote and then excellent follow-up!! They

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 51 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by WilliamSchmidt0 on 2020-04-28

RHINO RELOCATION

A friend of mine recommended them to move from my old apartment. I don’t have too much things which could mean a not interesting move to many movers, however my representative was always attentive, polite

Rhino Relocation
5 / 5 from 51 reviews

California based moving company

Rhino Relocation

Review by BarbaraVelez5 on 2020-04-27

RHINO RELOCATION

These guy’s service is terrific. They were good at handling and packing my stuff. The man that did the packing was unbelievably careful. Truck loading was done in a very professional way, everything

Quality Express Van Lines
4 / 5 from 27 reviews

Florida based moving company

Quality Express Van Lines

Review by Landon Rudd on 2020-04-27

Big thanks!

I'm shocked with the bad reviews because these guys were seriously Efficient, reliable and friendly from the first phone call to the last box. I have several pieces of breakable art and glass, and they

ID Noble Movers
5 / 5 from 9 reviews

New jersey based moving company

ID Noble Movers

Review by Trevor on 2020-04-27

Highly recommended!!

ID Noble Movers made my move easy! They were easy to communicate with, responded quickly, showed up on time, and handled everything professionally. I would definitely work with them again.

Compare Movers Moving Types More Services Recent Reviews

Top 5 Moving Companies Best For You

(844) 368-3560

Dedicated Van Lines has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 15 years.

866-450-3738

Texas Movers Group is a licensed and insured company based in Dallas, TX. We have more than 15 years of experience in the moving and relocation field. Here at Texas Movers Group, our motto: “Families Serving Families”, is more than just a catchy phrase. We are a family business ourselves, and as such we can understand and relate with other families and help predict, and defend their moving needs.

855-674-7447

International Van Lines is an A+ rated company and has been ranked as one of Americas top 3 moving companies. IVL offers long-distance, international and local moving services through the continental U.S. and worldwide.

(561) 223-1448

Lux Moving and Storage is proud to service West Palm Beach and its surrounding cities. With over 25 years of combined experience in the industry, our team of experienced movers are ready and able to provide luxurious local, long distance, commercial and international moving services. Our philosophy goes beyond simply packing and unpacking, moving and furniture deliveries; we surround our entire moving experience on the notion that each and every one of our customers will experience the highest level of luxury. This treatment includes only the highest quality level moving equipment, materials and tools needed to get the job done right!

888-404-8707

Are you in need of a moving company? Alliance Movers offers local, long distance, international & commercial moving, as well as storage & packing services. With over 20 years of service and staffed with a team of experts, Alliance Movers is ready to provide you with a stress-free and hassle-free moving experience. Contact us today or visit our website to obtain a free quote!

What are different types of moving companies?

Long distance

Long-distance movers have the ability to move customers from any area of the country to the location of their choice. They will have different rates depending on how quickly the move needs to be handled and how many items are involved.

Local movers

Some moving companies only operate within a certain local area. They often charge hourly or daily rates instead of a bulk charge, like many long-distance movers do.

Corporate movers

Some moving companies specialize in moving entire businesses. They have the capacity to move a large amount of belongings and have fairly quick turnaround times in order to make sure the company is quickly back up and running. They also typically provide more packing material and organizational help, such as assembly and disassembly.

International moving companies

International moving companies can help individuals, families and corporations move their belongings overseas. They are usually well-versed in regular tasks, like packing and moving, as well as with dealing with customs and immigration issues.

Who's it for?

Corporations

Corporations are large companies that need help moving their offices to different areas. They will typically require a number of trucks and a fairly fast turnaround time on the move so they can keep their business operations efficient and running

Individuals

Individuals that live alone who need to move their households to a different area of the country or locally will require moving trucks and possibly auto transport. It is also helpful if the moving company offers packing and unpacking services to help out the individual.

Households

Families who just need to move locally or need to move nationally will require moving trucks and will potentially need help with packing. Typically, families will need larger trucks to accommodate the size of the family and their belongings.

Military families

Many military families have to make frequent moves around the country. These families will want to work with a company that they trust and use repeatedly. These customers may also need storage options in the event they have to temporarily move overseas.

Do You Have Any Questions?