Movers, Moving Companies and Moving Services

Compare Top Movers and Save Money!

What date are you moving?

It's okay to guess if you are not sure yet.

You can always come back and change your answer.

How far are you moving?

Where are you headed?

Choose your move type:

How many bedrooms are you moving?

Note: If you are moving a studio please select 0.

Vehicle Information

Running

Do you need an in-house estimate?

Contact Information

Fill Out the Form

Start here by filling out the simple, secure form

Choose Movers

Receive multiple free moving quotes from licensed and insured moving companies

Compare Quotes & Save

Compare quotes, choose the best, and SAVE!

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 32 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by JuliaFrederick3 on 2020-06-19

pinacle van lines

I moved from a town house to a 5th floor apartment. I have a little bit of experience with moving companies and I can say that this is one of the best companies that I’ve known. Not only because of their

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 32 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by JoeStrickland2 on 2020-06-18

pinacle van lines

I moved last week with this company for two reasons. First off my parents moved several times and hired them. Every time they were pleased with great service. Also I've noticed they take great care of

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 32 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by EthanNewton96 on 2020-06-17

pinacle van lines

They paid a visit to us to make a quote. The moving consultant explained to us the details of the service. We accepted the quote and decided to move with them. They were petty organized, punctual and everything

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 32 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by AndreaHooper6 on 2020-06-16

pinacle van lines

I ve always moved with these guys and they’ve always done an excellent job.

AAA Moving Group
4 / 5 from 6 reviews

Florida based moving company

AAA Moving Group

Review by Ashley Rosa on 2020-06-16

Best moving service ever

The mover were extremely professional and helpful for a tough move. I definitely recommend them to others! Very fast and efficient!

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC
5 / 5 from 32 reviews

Florida based moving company

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

Review by HaroldGlover0 on 2020-06-15

pinacle van lines

Outstanding service, they are honest, quick and efficient. I will hire them again for sure.

Nationwide Relocation Group
4 / 5 from 3 reviews

Florida based moving company

Nationwide Relocation Group

Review by Tanner Remmy on 2020-06-15

Very Satisfied

This moving company was much more attentive and accommodating than I was anticipating. They answered all of my questions prior to the move, left nothing out, were transparent and maintained the same price

U Save Moving and Storage
No rating yet. / 5 from 3 reviews

Michigan based moving company

U Save Moving and Storage

Review by Wimanaer on 2020-06-15

ouyrqson

[url=http://proscar.us.org/]proscar online[/url]

Independent Moving Solutions
4 / 5 from 32 reviews

Florida based moving company

Independent Moving Solutions

Review by Frank Joseph Depalma on 2020-06-14

STAY AWAY

They are not a moving company they are BROKERS, the service was terrible and would not tell THE DATE OF MOVE until a couple of days before. I had a moving company call me and curses me out because the

Expedited Logistics
5 / 5 from reviews

Florida based moving company

Expedited Logistics

Review by Mitch Murray on 2020-06-12

Great job

Expedited Logistics provided exactly what they said they would. I dont typically leave reviews but i really ended up impressed with this company. Awesome salesmen, awesome service team, and the movers

Compare Movers Moving Types More Services Recent Reviews

Top 5 Moving Companies Best For You

(844) 368-3560

Dedicated Van Lines has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 15 years.

866-450-3738

Texas Movers Group is a licensed and insured company based in Dallas, TX. We have more than 15 years of experience in the moving and relocation field. Here at Texas Movers Group, our motto: “Families Serving Families”, is more than just a catchy phrase. We are a family business ourselves, and as such we can understand and relate with other families and help predict, and defend their moving needs.

855-674-7447

International Van Lines is an A+ rated company and has been ranked as one of Americas top 3 moving companies. IVL offers long-distance, international and local moving services through the continental U.S. and worldwide.

(561) 223-1448

Lux Moving and Storage is proud to service West Palm Beach and its surrounding cities. With over 25 years of combined experience in the industry, our team of experienced movers are ready and able to provide luxurious local, long distance, commercial and international moving services. Our philosophy goes beyond simply packing and unpacking, moving and furniture deliveries; we surround our entire moving experience on the notion that each and every one of our customers will experience the highest level of luxury. This treatment includes only the highest quality level moving equipment, materials and tools needed to get the job done right!

888-404-8707

Are you in need of a moving company? Alliance Movers offers local, long distance, international & commercial moving, as well as storage & packing services. With over 20 years of service and staffed with a team of experts, Alliance Movers is ready to provide you with a stress-free and hassle-free moving experience. Contact us today or visit our website to obtain a free quote!

What are different types of moving companies?

Long distance

Long-distance movers have the ability to move customers from any area of the country to the location of their choice. They will have different rates depending on how quickly the move needs to be handled and how many items are involved.

Local movers

Some moving companies only operate within a certain local area. They often charge hourly or daily rates instead of a bulk charge, like many long-distance movers do.

Corporate movers

Some moving companies specialize in moving entire businesses. They have the capacity to move a large amount of belongings and have fairly quick turnaround times in order to make sure the company is quickly back up and running. They also typically provide more packing material and organizational help, such as assembly and disassembly.

International moving companies

International moving companies can help individuals, families and corporations move their belongings overseas. They are usually well-versed in regular tasks, like packing and moving, as well as with dealing with customs and immigration issues.

Who's it for?

Corporations

Corporations are large companies that need help moving their offices to different areas. They will typically require a number of trucks and a fairly fast turnaround time on the move so they can keep their business operations efficient and running

Individuals

Individuals that live alone who need to move their households to a different area of the country or locally will require moving trucks and possibly auto transport. It is also helpful if the moving company offers packing and unpacking services to help out the individual.

Households

Families who just need to move locally or need to move nationally will require moving trucks and will potentially need help with packing. Typically, families will need larger trucks to accommodate the size of the family and their belongings.

Military families

Many military families have to make frequent moves around the country. These families will want to work with a company that they trust and use repeatedly. These customers may also need storage options in the event they have to temporarily move overseas.

Do You Have Any Questions?