Movers, Moving Companies and Moving Services

Compare Top Movers and Save Money!

What date are you moving?

It's okay to guess if you are not sure yet.

You can always come back and change your answer.

How far are you moving?

Where are you headed?

Choose your move type:

How many bedrooms are you moving?

Note: If you are moving a studio please select 0.

Vehicle Information

Running

Do you need an in-house estimate?

Contact Information

Fill Out the Form

Start here by filling out the simple, secure form

Choose Movers

Receive multiple free moving quotes from licensed and insured moving companies

Compare Quotes & Save

Compare quotes, choose the best, and SAVE!

Luxury Van Lines
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Luxury Van Lines

Review by Kamay Grover on 2021-09-25

Everything done professionally

Close to the perfect move. Every part of the move was done professionally. It began with the cost quotes – the sales manager gave us an initial close that was just about exactly what we paid in the end.

Luxury Van Lines
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Luxury Van Lines

Review by Hudson Bernie on 2021-09-25

5 stars again from me

I got the same two moving guys this time as I had the last time, which was great because I gave them 5 stars last time, too! Nothing much has changed since then except that I upgraded from a 2 bedroom

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 292 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Francisco Malcom on 2021-09-25

Huge recommendation!

Top marks to a top team. Texas movers group management has managed to create a professional team both in the office and as movers. Each person knows their role and is helpful with information when you

Luxury Van Lines
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Luxury Van Lines

Review by Charlie Heaton on 2021-09-24

Nice people, good job.

I am really happy that all my things were delivered without damage and on time. The movers were real experts at packing things so they wouldn’t be damaged, and that’s not an easy thing to do when you

Luxury Van Lines
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Luxury Van Lines

Review by Dustin Robin on 2021-09-24

Very happy. Fast and safe.

We chose to use luxury van lines this time because our house in Texas was an architectural nightmare for moving big items like refrigerators and clothes driers. Then, there was the circular staircase from

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 292 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Carole Gibson on 2021-09-24

A great job, very recommend.

A great job handled well by a professional and reliable moving company. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars because I skipped on writing a review after I used them last year, even though they did

Luxury Van Lines
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Luxury Van Lines

Review by Nancy on 2021-09-23

They are among the best.

The movers were punctual and called before they arrived to give us a heads up. When they started, they were like demons, just packing and carrying away almost without rest. I actually felt bad for having

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 292 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Boger Langdon on 2021-09-23

They do great work! Recommended

Nothing but 5 stars for a company that always comes through for us. We have been using them for years now and can’t imagine having to rely on others. The team almost seems like family because they are

Luxury Van Lines
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Luxury Van Lines

Review by Aiden on 2021-09-23

A trustworthy moving company

we moved from New City NY to fort Lauderdale FL. It was our 3rd time moving. Compared to other companies Luxury van lines was very professional and trustworthy company! Movers were very fast and skilled!

Luxury Van Lines
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

New jersey based moving company

Luxury Van Lines

Review by Brandon Satterfield on 2021-09-23

Not a single item got damaged

There is no doubt that we will hire Luxury Van Lines again for our next move. In our move to Maryland from FL, they completed the entire thing ahead of schedule even though we had ended up needing more

Compare Movers Moving Types More Services Recent Reviews

Top 5 Moving Companies Best For You

(844) 368-3560

Dedicated Van Lines has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 15 years.

866-450-3738

Texas Movers Group is a licensed and insured company based in Dallas, TX. We have more than 15 years of experience in the moving and relocation field. Here at Texas Movers Group, our motto: “Families Serving Families”, is more than just a catchy phrase. We are a family business ourselves, and as such we can understand and relate with other families and help predict, and defend their moving needs.

888-404-8707

Are you in need of a moving company? Alliance Movers offers local, long distance, international & commercial moving, as well as storage & packing services. With over 20 years of service and staffed with a team of experts, Alliance Movers is ready to provide you with a stress-free and hassle-free moving experience. Contact us today or visit our website to obtain a free quote!

(866) 525-3949

First Class Moving and Storage is your go-to moving company when looking for fast, reliable, and affordable moving services for local and long distance needs in the United States. We take great pride in the fact that we are one of the highest recommended movers in the country. We have been serving the industry for many years now and we struggle to always run that extra mile for each and every one of our customers. This is why we only add the most skilled and experienced moving experts to our team. We know a job done right speaks louder than any business card or review. If you are looking for high quality, trustworthiness, and commitment from day zero until your goods will safely reach your new address, your search can stop here.

(855) 444-4615

Since our founding, Priceline Logistics, LLC has been known for quality services, exceptional efficiency and the highest level of professionalism. No matter what service you’re looking for, we guarantee to not only meet, but exceed your expectations and ensure your full satisfaction. Our team is up for every job, managing projects with the skill and experience our clients have come to expect. Please get in touch to learn more about our team, our company or for details about the services we provide.

What are different types of moving companies?

Long distance

Long-distance movers have the ability to move customers from any area of the country to the location of their choice. They will have different rates depending on how quickly the move needs to be handled and how many items are involved.

Local movers

Some moving companies only operate within a certain local area. They often charge hourly or daily rates instead of a bulk charge, like many long-distance movers do.

Corporate movers

Some moving companies specialize in moving entire businesses. They have the capacity to move a large amount of belongings and have fairly quick turnaround times in order to make sure the company is quickly back up and running. They also typically provide more packing material and organizational help, such as assembly and disassembly.

International moving companies

International moving companies can help individuals, families and corporations move their belongings overseas. They are usually well-versed in regular tasks, like packing and moving, as well as with dealing with customs and immigration issues.

Who's it for?

Corporations

Corporations are large companies that need help moving their offices to different areas. They will typically require a number of trucks and a fairly fast turnaround time on the move so they can keep their business operations efficient and running

Individuals

Individuals that live alone who need to move their households to a different area of the country or locally will require moving trucks and possibly auto transport. It is also helpful if the moving company offers packing and unpacking services to help out the individual.

Households

Families who just need to move locally or need to move nationally will require moving trucks and will potentially need help with packing. Typically, families will need larger trucks to accommodate the size of the family and their belongings.

Military families

Many military families have to make frequent moves around the country. These families will want to work with a company that they trust and use repeatedly. These customers may also need storage options in the event they have to temporarily move overseas.

Do You Have Any Questions?