Movers, Moving Companies and Moving Services

Compare Top Movers and Save Money!

What date are you moving?

It's okay to guess if you are not sure yet.

You can always come back and change your answer.

How far are you moving?

Where are you headed?

Choose your move type:

How many bedrooms are you moving?

Note: If you are moving a studio please select 0.

Vehicle Information

Running

Do you need an in-house estimate?

Contact Information

Fill Out the Form

Start here by filling out the simple, secure form

Choose Movers

Receive multiple free moving quotes from licensed and insured moving companies

Compare Quotes & Save

Compare quotes, choose the best, and SAVE!

Priceline Logistics LLC
4 / 5 from 161 reviews

Florida based moving company

Priceline Logistics LLC

Review by Ben Russel on 2021-09-02

Well Performance!

Reese and his crew were amazing! They handled my last-minute move and worked quickly and efficiently. They were the best!!! Yes, the best mover in the PA area is Priceline Logistics. Recommend.

Bay Area Express Moving
3 / 5 from 8 reviews

California based moving company

Bay Area Express Moving

Review by Joshua Robinson on 2021-07-27

Responsible movers

I was very pleased with their positive attitude and willingness to do the things right. My rep was pretty attentive to whatever I needed. Their neatness was wonderful and I did not have to worry about

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 273 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Logan on 2021-07-26

Thank you, These guys are great

I was a little nervous at first because one of my associates had a horrible experience with a different mover just a little while ago. I decided to do some research and get some estimates from a few companies

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 273 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Alexander on 2021-07-25

all the best

Had a last minute job offer in Miami that was too good to pass up. After researching 3 different companies Texas movers group had the most competitive prices and a great reputation. They were about an

Always Moving Inc
3 / 5 from 98 reviews

New york based moving company

Always Moving Inc

Review by Amanda Weidler on 2021-07-25

Absolute Worst Moving Company

Do not use this company! I have been in the military for over 22 years and by far this is the WORST move experience. They are a complete scam and do not care! The company does NOT logistically run efficiently

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 273 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Harper on 2021-07-24

I'd give them a thumbs up

Texas movers group was great to deal with. I scheduled a last minute move from my grandmother's home to my home and they were happy to accommodate me. They arrived early, came with all the necessary supplies

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 273 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Jayden on 2021-07-23

They were on time

I do not move often Thank God, and I was scared a bit by this whole process. Thankfully my sister recommend Texas movers group, these guys are good! My last move went nothing like this, these guys were

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 273 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Aaliyah on 2021-07-22

Very good!

Moved a full household from Texas to Georgia. Company was very helpful, Texas movers group and also provided service in a timely fashion which was very important. All of my belongings arrived in good condition.

Texas Movers Group
5 / 5 from 273 reviews

Texas based moving company

Texas Movers Group

Review by Carter on 2021-07-21

Great Movers

First off they got to our apartment on time just as our rep Joe said. They knew what to do and did everything efficiently. Mike and Jared were both efficient and productive when handling everything. From

Always Moving Inc
3 / 5 from 98 reviews

New york based moving company

Always Moving Inc

Review by Amanda Weidler on 2021-07-21

Moving

Do not use this company! We have been in the military for over 22 years and this by far is the WORST move experience. They are a complete scam and do not care! The company does NOT logistically run efficiently

Compare Movers Moving Types More Services Recent Reviews

Top 5 Moving Companies Best For You

(844) 368-3560

Dedicated Van Lines has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 15 years.

866-450-3738

Texas Movers Group is a licensed and insured company based in Dallas, TX. We have more than 15 years of experience in the moving and relocation field. Here at Texas Movers Group, our motto: “Families Serving Families”, is more than just a catchy phrase. We are a family business ourselves, and as such we can understand and relate with other families and help predict, and defend their moving needs.

888-404-8707

Are you in need of a moving company? Alliance Movers offers local, long distance, international & commercial moving, as well as storage & packing services. With over 20 years of service and staffed with a team of experts, Alliance Movers is ready to provide you with a stress-free and hassle-free moving experience. Contact us today or visit our website to obtain a free quote!

(866) 525-3949

First Class Moving and Storage is your go-to moving company when looking for fast, reliable, and affordable moving services for local and long distance needs in the United States. We take great pride in the fact that we are one of the highest recommended movers in the country. We have been serving the industry for many years now and we struggle to always run that extra mile for each and every one of our customers. This is why we only add the most skilled and experienced moving experts to our team. We know a job done right speaks louder than any business card or review. If you are looking for high quality, trustworthiness, and commitment from day zero until your goods will safely reach your new address, your search can stop here.

888-425-9454

Let Madison Van Lines do what we do best. You can look forward to a pleasant & stress free relocation while our professional moving crew move your furniture to your new home.

What are different types of moving companies?

Long distance

Long-distance movers have the ability to move customers from any area of the country to the location of their choice. They will have different rates depending on how quickly the move needs to be handled and how many items are involved.

Local movers

Some moving companies only operate within a certain local area. They often charge hourly or daily rates instead of a bulk charge, like many long-distance movers do.

Corporate movers

Some moving companies specialize in moving entire businesses. They have the capacity to move a large amount of belongings and have fairly quick turnaround times in order to make sure the company is quickly back up and running. They also typically provide more packing material and organizational help, such as assembly and disassembly.

International moving companies

International moving companies can help individuals, families and corporations move their belongings overseas. They are usually well-versed in regular tasks, like packing and moving, as well as with dealing with customs and immigration issues.

Who's it for?

Corporations

Corporations are large companies that need help moving their offices to different areas. They will typically require a number of trucks and a fairly fast turnaround time on the move so they can keep their business operations efficient and running

Individuals

Individuals that live alone who need to move their households to a different area of the country or locally will require moving trucks and possibly auto transport. It is also helpful if the moving company offers packing and unpacking services to help out the individual.

Households

Families who just need to move locally or need to move nationally will require moving trucks and will potentially need help with packing. Typically, families will need larger trucks to accommodate the size of the family and their belongings.

Military families

Many military families have to make frequent moves around the country. These families will want to work with a company that they trust and use repeatedly. These customers may also need storage options in the event they have to temporarily move overseas.

Do You Have Any Questions?