Verified

AAA Moving Group

1617 Ridgewood Ave Suite F, Holy Hills, Florida 32117 USA

>> >> >> AAA Moving Group

0 people love it
4 / 5 from 32 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About AAA Moving Group

1617 Ridgewood Ave Suite F
Holy Hills, Florida

At AAA Moving Group, we strive to provide the highest quality service in the moving industry. We have inherited a hard-working legacy from more than 12 years experience by providing all our customers with superior moving services which are delivered with a smile and work ethic.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Harry Scroggins

2020-11-17
Rating:

On-time and efficinet moving company

We recently moved our four bedroom household to a brand new four bedroom house. I hired AAA Moving Group after speaking to their manager. He was very professional and told me everything I needed to know up front. All the guys who came out were friendly and very careful with our stuff. They were right on schedule on both days, which was very important to me. Also, the manager quoted a price was above what the actual price was. This was a nice surprise afterwards.

Walter Gray

2020-11-11
Rating:

Nice work

Packing things all day long immaculately, carrying heavy furniture up and down stairs and having to bear the responsibility of valuables that mean everything to others- it is a true art. AAA Moving Group has mastered this art completely. This company is just so good. They did everything right during my last move. They showed up on time, boxed everything properly and delivered on time. The movers were all such strong men. It is a hard job but they carried everything with strength and enthusiasm. The final bill came slightly over the quote but the initial estimate was very low anyway. I feel very happy when I see people who know what they are doing. These guys broke my meter of happiness.

Mike Jones

2020-09-18
Rating:

Helpful, friendly, quick

They were on time, worked very efficiently and took great care of our belongings. They were very professional and polite. We recommend Best of AAA Moving Group, we would definitely use them in the future!

Kenedy Phyll

2020-08-25
Rating:

What an experience!

The movers showed up on time and didn't stop working until it was done. We used them for an in state move. We packed the boxes and they showed up, packed the truck with our boxes and furniture, and met us at our new home. They were super fast and so personable. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone who asked. It was a great experience and well worth the money.

Annette Rankin

2020-08-22
Rating:

Professional and excellent

They were on time, friendly, and communicated throughout. The price was extremely reasonable for the service I got. Would not hesitate to use them again! Knowledgeable and helpful sales staff and a proficient and professional moving crew. Everything was packed to perfection and nothing was lost or damaged in the move.

David Hartzell

2020-08-20
Rating:

This company in a heartbeat

This was my first time using a moving company and now the bar is set incredibly high.

Not only did they move a full two-bedroom apartment in the 2.5 hour time slot, but they did so up to a third floor apartment and even disassembled and reassembled a bed frame. Very thankful for that. I was so impressed with how fast they moved and how much they cared about protecting each item.

Blanca Baldwin

2020-08-11
Rating:

Thanks for all of your help.

I have used these folks twice while getting my house ready for sale. They show up on time, get the job done, and have reasonable rates. They're also available when I need them. All of the things I need in a moving team, they have it in spades.

Roxanna Laviero

2020-08-07
Rating:

On time

Great experience. AAA Moving Group crew showed up as requested and completed the work. The move was efficient and no damage to any of my items. The team was very personable and I will definitely work with them again.

Leo Legrand

2020-08-03
Rating:

Absolutely amazing

AAA Moving Group made my move absolutely amazing! Moving is always stressful to begin with, but the team made it a breeze. They got to my home on time, and loved everything very quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone who is moving.

Louie Walters

2020-07-23
Rating:

definitely utilize their services

Everyone we had contact with was courteous, prompt, accommodating and efficient. I especially wish to recognize 2 guys in the office and dispatch center and who delivered and unpacked our belongings meticulously.

Anna Oliver

2020-07-20
Rating:

Their sales rep did a lot for us.

All of our furniture made to a new house with no issues. I highly recommend this company to everyone!! You will not be disappointed!! A few days ago I experienced their moving services. AAA Moving Group was reasonably priced and served us really well thank you so much. AAA Moving Group was reasonably priced and served us really well. Their sales rep did a lot for us.

Lawrence Irving

2020-07-20
Rating:

Best experience by far

We hired this company to help my wife and I move into our new house. They worked very fast and efficient and were extremely professional and polite. Everything got from one house to the next safely with no problems whatsoever. It was the best experience by far that we've ever encountered with a moving company. We will be using them in the future for any moving needs and will be telling our friends and family!

Audrey Marshall

2020-07-18
Rating:

AAA Moving Groups movers did a fantastic job

AAA Moving Groups movers did a fantastic job they were on time did the move very carefully with my furniture and even my grand piano. I highly recommend them for your move across town. They were very professional polite and clean cut as well! They were expensive but nothing got damaged and I would rehire them all over again. They did an outstanding job and worked hard all day.. it was quite amazing watching them load the truck it was like a big game of Jenga!

Fiona Abraham

2020-07-16
Rating:

Thank you guys.

I am so happy with the results of this move. Lone Star must have sent their very best crew out because everything went so smoothly on the pickup! No accidents, no mishaps, and with the delivery everything arrived on time and in tact and the crew was just as pleasant to be around. They even hung a few of the heavier pictures for me and a TV which I know is not in their job description! I’m very pleased and impressed. Thank you guys.

Patrick Quigley

2020-07-14
Rating:

Nice movers

I have used them twice and I have never been let down by their service. What you are quoted is what you pay, there are no hidden fees, they extremely fast and efficient and they take good care of your belongings. I highly recommend them!

Christian Ross

2020-07-13
Rating:

Let AAA Moving Group alleviate some of that stress!

I was sent an army of 5 men to pack up and move my two bedroom apartment. From start to finish, I was walked through the financial and practical aspects of my move; everything was explained to me clearly and professionally. Also, the booking process was very easy. Moving can be stressful, let AAA Moving Group alleviate some of that stress!

Eliee Watler

2020-07-12
Rating:

I loved working with the guys

The team at AAA Moving Group are amazing. They are wonderful group to work with. All items arrived safely and they were very professional at ensuring we were comfortable with the move! I would strongly recommend these guys to anyone!

Lucas Harris

2020-07-10
Rating:

Thanks a lot!!

The guys responded very quickly and were friendly. They took good care of my belongings and made sure I was satisfied with everything. Thanks a lot!!

Ryan Ball

2020-07-08
Rating:

AAA Moving Group was great to work with

AAA Moving Group was great to work with. We needed a baby grand piano moved across town, and the other companies we called quoted $575-$650. Action charged $200/hr (requires 4 guys) and no minimum for a single item move. They were efficient and Super friendly, both over the phone and in person! Ended up only being $300, and we were very pleased.

Penny Albritton

2020-07-07
Rating:

These guys were professional.

The guys were efficient, careful, and professional. I wasn’t worried at all about my things as they moved them. I appreciate the care they took and the hustle they had as to not overcharge me. I would totally call them again and recommend them!

Joe Powell

2020-07-06
Rating:

I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone!

I've had experience with their shredding service and was very impressed so decided to give their moving a try. The 2 guys were friendly, careful and ultra-fast! Pricing was good too. I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone!

Joe Sanderson

2020-07-05
Rating:

I would definitely recommend them and use them again!

Couldn't have been happier with AAA Moving Group! They did a wonderful job and were very professional. During our move, AAA Moving Group was about the only thing that went perfectly! I would definitely recommend them and use them again!

Trevor Hardacre

2020-07-02
Rating:

A friend of mine referred me to AAA Moving Group.

A friend of mine referred me to AAA Moving Group. Their rep was super friendly. He was incredibly responsive and went out of his way to make us feel like we were a valued customer. The moving consultant was also wonderful, really responsive and answered every email in a timely manner. He was available to talk when I needed her. They were incredibly efficient. As few people on site as they had, they did an amazing job. They knocked it all out so quickly.

Jennifer Shawn

2020-06-27
Rating:

Very resonable!

I had to move out of my two bedroom apartment due to Covid. The roadway team was quick to call me with a price estimate- very reasonable! After booking they called to confirm. On the day of, the driver arrived 10 minutes early to assure parking. The team arrived in their gloves and masks, even provided masks for my husband and I. They were kind and quick!

Taylor Daly

2020-06-27
Rating:

I will use them for my next move

This was my first time using a moving company and it was by far the easiest move I have ever had. The movers arrived right on time and packed up my entire one bedroom apartment and had me fully moved into my other apartment in 4 hours. I highly recommend this company they were very professional and packed everything very carefully and if they had any questions they asked me. This was all while the COVID-19 Pandemic was occurring. They arrived wearing masks and took every precaution to keep everyone safe. I will be using them for every move!

Smith Jon

2020-06-20
Rating:

Excellent cusromer service

We used AAA Moving Group during the COVID situation. They were extremely professional, polite and did an amazing job. We left the apartment as is, they came and packed everything and then moved everything. When they got to the new place, they unpacked everything and set up the apartment. These guys were excellent! They were easy to deal with, upfront, reasonably priced, no hidden fees, professional, and responsive. They accomplished our move 2 hours more quickly than scheduled, and made everything absolutely seamless. I highly recommend this company!

Ashley Rosa

2020-06-16
Rating:

Best moving service ever

The mover were extremely professional and helpful for a tough move. I definitely recommend them to others! Very fast and efficient!

William Stafford

2020-05-07
Rating:

Efficient, fast and professional mover

Just finished moving today. They were Really Professional, Friendly and prompt. They made moving fast and easy. I appreciate their hard work and effort- Super efficient- even with the rain. Definitely recommend AAA Moving Group. No hidden costs, what was quoted was charged. Thanks a lot.

Shaheen Parween

2019-08-29
Rating:

NEVER EVER HIRE THIS COMPANY FOR MOVING

It is a total loss if you hire it.They are simply irresponsible about the customers.They just over charge you and will never make a call or pick up the call.On email they never reply.It is pathetic.

Lamont Hoard

2019-08-21
Rating:

Don’t do it

First my move was scheduled for Tuesday they didn’t show until Saturday. After having my belongings they sent an email stating I was over weight and added an extra $1350. I asked to see a copy of the weight of the truck when it got to them and was met with hostility. Then it was changed to I took up to much space then it was I had more boxes than agreed upon. After the contract was signed it was almost impossible to speak with anyone. I was hung up on more times than I can count or they just wouldn’t answer my phone call. I had to resort to calling from other numbers to get through. Finally when I got my belongings, all 3 big screens were broken wall pictures frames and glass broken. Couches with rips and my mattress appears to have been laying in dirt. There is nothing 5star about this company, if I could they would get a negative 5

Tania Philipose

2019-07-16
Rating:

DISGUSTING SERVICE. Total RIP OFF - STAY AWAY.

If I could review without star, that's how I would rate them. STAY AWAY from this company. Ashley called me several times and every single thing she says is just for you to sign up with them and she is done. No more contact after the first payment. I spoke to a couple of movers and based on my dates, this was the only one available.I went with them and negotiated a price within my budget to move my furniture and everything from a typical 1 bed apartment.I listed out all my things and she said that doesn't need more than 2000 pounds in the truck.No mention of cubic sq ft or how it works at all. I clearly told her that I had a lot of stuff and nearly 30 boxes - she said (I quote) "YOU COULD FIT AN ELEPHANT IN THERE WITH 2000 POUNDS". Also, you will not understand anything she says as she talks so fast intentionally just so that you don't understand. After painful conversations and getting a quote (not having an option), I confirmed and she sent me an email that went to SPAM folder. She processed payment and told me they will be there on data asked and I had insurance that covers upto 10000$ worth. I offered to purchase additional insurance and she advised, pushed not to. So, I went ahead thinking there is insurance worth 10,000 in there and remember no WRITTEN NOTHING in email or mail. I confirmed after telling her that I have tickets for me, my friend and my pup in cargo for the next day(monday) and waiting is not an option. She said they will be there on Sunday as discussed and assured everything.
Next steps: Someone is supposed to call you and confirm pick up a day before (saturday). No calls. They were supposed to pick it up on Sunday, so I start calling them every 30 minutes on Saturday starting 10 am. Noone calls back until 8.30 pm to tell me that they always get a 2 day window and for them it is Monday as it is the second day. This lady who called me was yelling at me and hung up. I called her back several times and she didn't answer! I had to cancel my flight, my pup cargo shipment and my friends ticket - losing all that money. I waited whole day Sunday and nobody showed up or called me. Monday I get a call saying the movers will be there at 11 am. Waited for whole day and nobody showed up until 9.40 pm at night.

This driver was walking inside my house like he was assessing my things to figure out how to rip me off more and constantly told me that I had 286 cubic ft and it will only fit half of my things. I called these ladies and they kept telling me to listen to what he says. WTF. At this point I just wanted all my stuff and get gone. He charged me extra 500$ to take an area rug and a large dresser. After all this bullshit, he asks me shamelessly to tip him and the other guys. When I ignored what he said, he said better tip if you want your stuff in good condition or guarantee that it will arrive." I ended up just paying as I just wanted my things taken care of. I did tell them to be very careful with the TV as my TV was worth 1000$+ for a 65 inch P series VIZIO smart tv. The only thing they packed was TV and they said they will. Packaging looked good to me.
SILENCE 5 days. I calld and this lady told me not to call as they have 14 days to delvr.I stil cald and on 13 day, she told me its on way and driver will cal a day bfr arrivl. He cald me 5 hrs bfr arrival, told me he wil arrive at 12 on 14 day. He arrived at 6.45 pm! Also, calls me and tells me that they will need 300$ from me as they cannot come inside apt gate with their truck. I had to convince them to try and got in easy. This is a RIPOFF and Do NOT fall for it! They will ask you to pay for anything. They unloaded and last came the TV - by this time, my dresser drawer was broken, coffee table drawer was broken. They unwrapped it and said "Why would they do that?" and looked at each other and said everything is here, pls call claims and ran as if they were afraid of something. I had already paid and tipped.
I know that they broke my TV intentionally

Khailia Scarbrough

2019-04-10
Rating:

AAA Moving Group

I arranged for AAA Moving Group to handle my move from CA to WA state. They handle moving all furniture in your home. I made it convenient and had everything put into a storage unit for pickup. Please make sure to have your contract in hand when it's time for pickup and delivery. I guess AAA hired Streamline to move my things. THEIR CONTRACTS ARE NOT THE SAME. So at time of pickup, they are telling me my furniture should have been wrapped. I was not told this when quoted. As a matter of fact it says on AAA contract that it is included. I was charged extra for that. Because i was in a rush i didn't have time to negotiate the different contracts. They charged me for furniture that AAA did not include in the quote, that i mentioned ahead of time and they charged for my boxes being larger than what was advised also. I was never asked what size the boxes were. I was quoted $1800 for the move. Ended up paying $2500. Also, on AAA contract it says they charge an additional $75 after 21 steps of stairs. I had one flight of stairs with 17 steps so i was good (so i thought). Then when the delivery guy gets here(ONE GUY) He says they charge an additional $75 after 10steps. He even showed me his contract. I then showed him mine and he had to call his boss. His boss okayed it. If i would have taken the little time to compare contracts at the time of pickup, i may have saved myself several hundred dollars. On a side note, Streamline Moving and Storage company was great. Even though they sent one guy to do the job(which was rediculous) he still got it done with a little of my help..lol(im a female only weighing 125 lbs so i didn't help much..lol)

Do You Have Any Questions?