Verified

Priceline Logistics LLC

2054 Vista Pkwy #400, West Palm Beach, Florida 33411 USA

>> >> >> Priceline Logistics LLC

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 130 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Priceline Logistics LLC

2054 Vista Pkwy #400
West Palm Beach, Florida

Since our founding, Priceline Logistics, LLC has been known for quality services, exceptional efficiency and the highest level of professionalism. No matter what service you’re looking for, we guarantee to not only meet, but exceed your expectations and ensure your full satisfaction. Our team is up for every job, managing projects with the skill and experience our clients have come to expect. Please get in touch to learn more about our team, our company or for details about the services we provide.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Karter

2020-01-09
Rating:

Great Service !Thanks Guys!

Given how bad most moving companies are, if the movers know their job and the move dont break your bank balance, you are good. I hired Priceline logistics llc after talking to them on the phone; they seemed quite experienced and friendly. They turned out to be very efficient when it came to packing and loading my belongings. The men who came in were very quick and skilled. Their experience really showed. They were professional throughout the move to the point that they made an early delivery. When they made the delivery, I found all my belongings absolutely unharmed. I was so glad to receive all my pieces intact.

Luke

2020-01-07
Rating:

Thanks for the good work

The movers were great, they were very professional friendly.They explained everything to me,they made me feel very comfortable,I will recommend them and your company to all my friends and family.

Susan Marks

2019-12-16
Rating:

Reliable Company

Priceline Logistics was wonderful to work with. They were accurate with their inventory and pricing was very competitive. I went with them because of the excellent communication and customer service. If your looking for a company who will be there for you throughout the entire process then I highly recommend using Priceline logistics.

Santiago

2019-12-15
Rating:

We downsized effortlessly

Priceline logistics llc gave me a nice crew of prompt movers who were highly dedicated towards the success of my move. I was able to settle in my new home within no time and embark on other more important business, thank you guys. From what Priceline logistics llc did for me as I moved to Commerce Township, Michigan, there is hardly any better mover in the country. Everything about Priceline logistics llc is splendid, from their quality of work to skills of their movers and their moving fees, Priceline logistics llc is simply the best.

Miles

2019-12-14
Rating:

I have a lot of faith in this company

Everybody I interacted with at Priceline logistics llc was a good communicator. From their call-center representatives to their manager and service delivery staff, they all spoke English. This helped clear the air speedily when I had some concerns and they explained everything they were doing with my things. Also, they were very prompt in telling me the progress they were making as they transferred my things from Virginia to Illinois.

Diane Heasley

2019-12-13
Rating:

Responsiveness, Punctuality, Quality, Value

I had a good moving experience using Priceline Logistics last week as I moved.I didn’t have a lot of things but what I had was packed and moved with great care. There were no cost overages when compared to the original estimate.

Kayden

2019-12-12
Rating:

They moved me flawlessly

Without any problems or much ado, my relocation was done fast and safely. They have very polite representatives, the movers are hardworking and their fees are very reasonable. That is all you have to know about Priceline logistics llc. They conducted my move from California to Maine in only four days and I must commend them for the good work and recommend them to everybody.

Bentley

2019-12-11
Rating:

Faultless moving company

I have grown to love Priceline logistics llc ever since I met them. They have been able to relocate me on two different occasions and all of them turned out to be great. The first time, I was moving to Baltimore from South Carolina. Eight months later, I relocate to a new apartment in Connecticut and they also oversaw that. Those have been some of the most fantastic experiences in my life.

Greyson

2019-12-10
Rating:

I do recommend them

For the first time in my life, I tipped a service provider. It is not like I am mean but no people have always convinced before they deserve tips from me. With Priceline logistics llc crew, however, it was all different. They showed me the all possible ways that they were worth giving tips. The relocation was carried out so smoothly and all that I had imagined of worked according to plans. I just found myself smiling on my own after they were gone.

Roman

2019-12-09
Rating:

Fastest move ever

I arrived in Indiana from California in style. Some people would best call that as the grand entrance. I loved every bit of the relocation because it turned out to be just what I wanted. Right from the very beginning, it was a perfect start. I really loved how they diligently they carried my properties without any faults being evident. They proved to me that they deserve yet another chance of being hired out and as such I will always consider hem as my first choice of Relocation Company.

Vincent

2019-12-06
Rating:

Speedy crew

If you have never hired out Priceline logistics llc for relocations, then you have never experienced ideal relocation services. Maybe you deserve something better. I am saying this because I know for sure that relocations start and end with Priceline logistics llc. They are just perfect in everything that they engage in. They accorded me a stylish relocation from Arizona to Hillsboro, Oregon. They ensured that it remained memorable. I will not forget it any time soon.

Bryson

2019-12-05
Rating:

Their vans are all new

There is something in Priceline logistics llc that you will rarely observe in the other local relocation companies. The way in which they treat the customers is different. They make you feel worthy. That is why I like hiring them out, I have done so three times and I will do the same even in future without regretting in any way. I know that these people have all it takes to make any client happy. They will do so to you, provided you trust them with your properties.

Elias

2019-12-04
Rating:

Their movers are machines

Without any fear of contradiction, I would love to recommend Priceline logistics llc to any person who is in need of a different kind of relocation experience. I would love to tell any person that these people will give you desirable relocation experience that you have always desired. If you were afraid that they were going to disappoint you, then you do not have any more reason to fear. They are just perfect enough!

Ayden

2019-12-03
Rating:

It was a pleasure

I have never stopped to figure out how easy and affordable relocations could be. All the time, I have been telling myself how expensive and very tedious the whole relocation experience was. If you are the kind of person who has always had that in mind, it is best to have a change in mind because that is not the truth, at least not with Priceline logistics llc in the picture. They make it turn out so perfectly well. I trusted them once and they did not disappoint.

Tyler

2019-12-02
Rating:

Really earnest movers

There are no movers in California who are as expert and careful like Priceline logistics llc. I have used a good many of them in the past decade, and Priceline logistics llc provided the best service so far. Firstly, the manager is very prompt, he called on the eve of the moving day to confirm the work and his team arrived pretty early and started the work right away. They showed great organization and determination and were able to complete the process on schedule.

Kayden

2019-12-01
Rating:

Very Good Service

Honestly a great job by the Priceline logistics llc Team. Been always nervous moving back and forth but never experienced such a smooth and fast move. Received a call one day prior to my move with a confirmation arrival time then on a move day another call an hour away. All these small details makes you feel important and confident. I was amazed by how professional these guys were, packing and loading and staking my stuff. Will definitely recommend this company to my friends. Want also to say a huge thank you to Jake who helped me throughout this move, he made this move much easier and smooth. Priceline logistics llc a company worth trust.

Zachary

2019-12-01
Rating:

I was elated

When you need fast, careful and timely moving, simply reach Priceline logistics llc. What they did during my move is amazing. They came about ten minutes from time and began the work immediately. They were very motivated and took very short breaks and it was no surprise that they finished the work half an hour before time. Their pricing is very friendly and the service was worth every penny I paid. Need I say more?

Kevin

2019-11-14
Rating:

Speedy and efficient crew

The guys from Priceline logistics llc were just wonderful. My family and I related with them wonderfully. They are the most approachable movers I have had in all my life. This made our moving so smooth and anxiety-free that all my family loved the experience. They charged us decently and affordably and they did not add the charge in the end, which usually happens with other movers. They respected every bit of our contract and I absolutely recommend them.

Xavier

2019-11-13
Rating:

We are happy clients

I was worried about my relocation because I was short on time as I needed to settle fast in my new residence in Bothell, Washington and start my new job. My uncle suggested that I contact Priceline logistics llc to help with the transportation of my household goods from my previous apartment in Chesapeake, VA. The salespersons of the company promised to deliver all my stuff within six days, and they delivered on their promise. Above all, they did not damage or lose my things, and now I can embark on my work having settled peacefully here in Bothell.

Harrison

2019-11-13
Rating:

Dependable, professional and affordable

It was a quality move by Priceline logistics llc. I easily afforded the fees and didn�t have to spend my entire budget, thank you Priceline logistics llc. The movers from Priceline logistics llc were attentive to every detail of my move from Chapel Hill, North Carolina to Boise, Idaho. They knew everything that needed to be done, when and how. They delivered within the set time with all my things in their rightful condition.

Jayden

2019-11-12
Rating:

Memorable Moving Experience

I was very pleased with my recent move from Trenton, NJ to Indianapolis, IN which was completed by Priceline logistics llc. I was referred to them by my brother, who also had a positive experience with them recently. I'm happy to say that my experience was positive as well. They were honest and reliable, professional and organized. They worked quickly, and responded to all of my needs in a timely fashion. I have a china cabinet that I needed the movers to help me pack, and they came prepared with all the supplies necessary to make sure that all of my fragile items arrived intact. And they didn't even charge me that much more for the extra help. The whole process was made easy, thanks to Priceline logistics llc.

Daniel

2019-11-11
Rating:

Amazing crew

I have hired out Priceline logistics llc twice, and its like I have known them all my life. I have become so much attached to them. Their employees have become my best of friends. I came to love them right from the first time I had sight of them. I saw them relocate my immediate neighbours, and I got impressed. Later on, I hired them out, and they did a very good job.

William

2019-11-11
Rating:

Unmatched skills

It was the very first time I was hiring them out yet they made me happy right from the word go. What impressed me is that they kept their promise. I like it when people honour their part of bargains. They had promised me that they were going to ensure they were at my place very early in the morning on the day of the relocation. I woke up very early because I did not want to cause any delay. It did not take long before they arrived. A few hours later, they had packed all that could be carried win that lorry and off they were!

Ezra

2019-11-10
Rating:

Mighty movers

Priceline logistics llc are truly professional movers. I moved with them recently, and I liked the experience. They did not waste my time because they were always on time. They were polite and approachable, yet very professional with the relocation work. They ensured the safety of my dresser and even my son was happiest as his bike was delivered intact. No doubt, moving sucks. However, when you have guys like Priceline logistics llc, there is no need to worry about anything.

Isabella

2019-11-09
Rating:

Thanks for the good work

It was a wonderful experience with Priceline logistics llc. They moved me from New Hampshire to Oklahoma without any hitches or glitches. The movers were very friendly and packed all my antiques (I have quite lots of them) without any complains. The process was nicely smooth, just as they had promised and I will use the company again when I need to relocate in the future because it is as well based here in Oklahoma.

Ron Smith

2019-11-07
Rating:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

There are very deceitful and will tell you whatever you want to hear to get a job. They say they are a moving company and this, I know now, is not true. They charge 50% almost of the cost of the move just to be a broker. They basically get paid for one or 2 calls and maybe an email or too. NONE of the Money they call a DOWN PAYMENT goes to the actual company moving you.
The guy I worked with called me on his cell phone and told me a lot of BS like why are you packing, that’s what you are paying us for. Not true as the movers show up to load and not pack. I know now the actual lines are recorded and this is why they call on a cell to SELL THE DEAL.
Plan on the moving company showing up and seriously increasing the charge before they ever begin to work. THE INCREASED IT $2500 for me cause they know that you are stuck like Chuck and now in a position to succumb.
The moving company wont even return emails or calls to let us know when to expect our stuff to arrive.
Just pack up, drive literally across country and then sit idle waiting for your stuff.

ALWAYS WORK DIRECTLY WITH AN ACTUAL MOVING COMPANY AND NOT A BROKER THAT IS DONE WITH YOU ONCE THEY HAVE THE MONEY.

BE FOREWARNED THAT THIS COMPANY IS TOTAL SHAM. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THE MOVING COMPANY WILL EVEN SHOW UP AS YOU HAVE NOT DIRECT DEAL WITH THEM.

Emma

2019-11-05
Rating:

It was a pleasant experience

To me, they are the pros. It was a job well done. Priceline logistics llc team gave me every reason to believe in them. The way they carried out my relocation from Florida to Louisiana was amazing. The crew that was sent to execute the task came fully prepared with every tool they could require. This ensured that the entire process took a considerably shorter time. The packing, loading, offloading and arrangement of individual properties was perfectly carried out.

Steve

2019-11-04
Rating:

You did a great job

Recently, I moved to Missori. It was through Priceline logistics llc that it was possible. My childhood friend informed me about them, and I went ahead and hired them out. He told me how reliable and efficient they were. In as much as I was not sure, I just trusted them. I made the right decision as I was to realise later on. They did a very good job, and it was done within a very short time. I recommend this relocation company.

Dawson

2019-11-03
Rating:

We moved very comfortably

I have never kept my hopes and believe in cheap and quality services until I came across Priceline logistics llc. It is common with all service providers that quality services come along with higher chargers. With them, this charging was not their priority, and I even felt they were too hard on themselves. The value of what they offer is worth fortunes. When I involved them in my relocation, they gave a pocket-friendly quotation that didnt even match the service they offered. The services were efficient, reliable and par my standards. I am grateful for what they did.

Marcus

2019-11-02
Rating:

Truly amazing

I do prefer Priceline logistics llc for many reasons. To start with, they are very dedicated and organized in what they do. The entire relocation was organized and put well into the schedule. Secondly, the employees of Priceline logistics llc are so down to earth. They treat their clients with respect and care. I cant think twice to associate with them. Moreover, The Company Priceline logistics llc knows how to tackle its shortcomings. They offered repair services to property that was dented and replaced damaged ones. Why not involve them next time? Lastly, they are just the perfect team for the job. I will always consider them. Try them out and get your experience. Trust me that you will love them.

Sawyer

2019-11-01
Rating:

Everything went smoothly

Using Priceline logistics llc was definitely some of the best money I ever spent. For starters, these guys were punctual. Actually, they were about 30 minutes early. By the time I got home from work at 1:30 (which was the scheduled time) half my apartment was already packed. Which brings me to my second point - they are FAST. There were 3 guys total but I barely saw them because they were constantly moving. Honestly, sometimes I almost felt like I was paying for the entertainment value of seeing how fast they could move things. Finally, I was quoted 2.5 hours and they finished in almost exactly 2.5 hours, which is amazing considering how slow the elevator in my new apartment is. By the end of it I didn't even know what was going on in my life anymore-this was the most painless move I've ever had (and I've moved a lot).

Bentley

2019-11-01
Rating:

Great Service !Thanks Guys!

First I have to say that I was nervous about making my move with a company that never came to my home. But, the attention that Priceline logistics llc paid to my move was amazing. From the first call, I felt that my coordinator really knew what he was doing. Than someone from their quality control department called me right before I finished packing, just to make sure that I didn't forget anything that was getting moved. She was helpful because for the life of me I did not know how to pack my mirror. When the crew showed up they did a great job. They had me packed up and loaded in a few hours. My furniture arrived a couple of days later and the delivery crew was just as nice. I would recommend this company to anyone that tells me they are moving. They had me comfortable from start to finish. Thanks Priceline logistics llc. !!!

Maxwell

2019-11-01
Rating:

Great Move

I was dubious using the mover. Because it was the first experience of hiring any company to move. I was not sure who is going to appear at my premise and who is going to handle my belongings. The estimator was friendly and courteous. He gave me a thorough calculation. My mover was awesome. He ensured everything. He didnt let his labor mess my household stuffs. He was in full control on his duty. I was moving from Florida to Louisiana. It was not only the first time but a long moving also. All I can say they did a tremendous job for me. If I need, I would use them again.

Carter

2019-11-01
Rating:

Great Movers

I have no doubts that Priceline logistics llc is the best moving company in business. I have tried several movers before I used them. Being honest I was not expecting a lot from Priceline logistics llc but they have impressed me in all possible ways. They knew what they were doing and they had the knowledge and innovation to deal with the odds. I just loved the way they managed my kid and pets along the move. They have displayed a fantastic exhibition of a perfect move. I am very happy with their services and I will definitely recommend Priceline logistics llc to anyone who is looking for an awesome movers.

Jeremy

2019-10-30
Rating:

I got lucky

For those who have moved from place to place do understand better how relocating can be challenging. Anyway, relocation can be made simple when you do a perfect selection on the company to facilitate your relocation. For me, I worked it out the research way. I toured through the internet and found the best company ever. Trust me, you can easily fall for them just by how they do it. Priceline logistics llc worked out my relocation in a magical way. They made sure I was in my new residence before sunset. I cant blame them for the heavy jam, but I like how they handled it. It was so remarkable.

Oscar

2019-10-29
Rating:

Hire them

You cannot expect disappointments where professionals are involved. That is one thing I have come to learn from my experience with Priceline logistics llc as a relocation team. When I got them to relocate me, they did it in an extraordinary way. Everything, right from the packing to loading and even arrangement of the house was carried out with so much zeal. The result was a kind of excellence I have not experienced before.

August

2019-10-28
Rating:

Professional and Timely Services

When I was shifting my office from North Carolina to California, I involved Priceline logistics llc. I can best say it was one of the best decisions I ever made. There was no pressure relocating and the people involved ensured it was smooth right from the beginning. Most importantly, they kept time and moved my properties with so much professionalism. Keep up the good work.

Preston

2019-10-27
Rating:

Pleasant experience

These guys did a great job moving my son into his first rental. They disassembled and reassembled a monster of a bed, and managed to move an expensive and fragile phototherapy lamp without damage. They did all this plus many bookcases, and other furniture in less than two hours. The team was professional and courteous throughout the entire move. The pricing is reasonable and clear, no hidden fees. Communication through email was always handled quickly. I highly recommend Priceline logistics llc!

Zayden

2019-10-26
Rating:

Competitive price

This is our second time using these guys and they were great both times! The guys are extremely polite and quick. The price was what I was quoted. They do a really good job and I would definitely recommend them!

Dean

2019-10-25
Rating:

Friendly and nice

What a great experience! The Team showed up exactly on time and made a pain of a move seem easy. They were both professional and very helpful with some of my last minute items. I was charged exactly what was quoted. I will absolutely use them again.

Matteo

2019-10-24
Rating:

Movers were wonderful

Money well spent! Only moved about a mile, and considered doing it myself, I am so glad I chose Priceline logistics llc. The whole move took about an hour. They were professional, polite, on time, and nothing was damaged. Thank you!

Carson

2019-10-23
Rating:

Thank you, These guys are great

We hired Priceline logistics llc Relocations in a pinch to help move my mom just a few blocks. They took so much care to wrap everything so that nothing was damaged. They were prompt, fast and very professional. Would hire again.

Gavin

2019-10-22
Rating:

They were on time

Had a great experience with Priceline logistics llc Relocations! The guys were polite, friendly, hard workers, efficient and took care of my things. I will use them again if I need to move!

Cooper

2019-10-21
Rating:

I'd give them a thumbs up

These guys were super professional and on time even though they said they may be late. Definitely under promised and over delivered. I'm super happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone in need.

Ian

2019-10-20
Rating:

Great Movers

I was really pleased with this company. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and professional. They unloaded two big Uhaul u-boxes for me. They were really polite, friendly and hard workers. Would happily recommend this company.

Jose

2019-10-19
Rating:

Very good!

My friends referred us to Priceline logistics llc and our experience was wonderful. They sent 3 menwho showed up on time, worked very hard, efficient and took great care to make sure nothing was broken or damaged.

Jace

2019-10-18
Rating:

I would recommend this company

They arrived at both locations when they said they were going to. Even before they got to my houses the called me the day before to make sure I was home when they got there. I never felt alone during my move at all. I always had someone to call and answer any of my questions. Thanks, guys

Adam

2019-10-17
Rating:

They were professional

Amazing service from these guys! The manager and his crew were extremely professional and got the job done quick. Will definitely be using this company again in the future.

Leo

2019-10-16
Rating:

Very impressive service - efficient

I used Priceline logistics llc for my move from Austin to Long Beach and I was extremely pleased with them. The movers showed up on time and were very professional and efficient. Plus, you really can't beat the price. Believe me, I called just about every moving service in town before I found Priceline logistics llc - they are definitely the best deal around. Great experience overall!

Austin

2019-10-15
Rating:

THANK YOU SO MUCH GREAT MOVERS

I am certain to seek your services in future. I do not have doubts about hiring you if the need arises. You did everything that I have always longed for in relocations. Your services were so cool and the whole relocation process turned out amazing. I did not lose a single property during the relocation process. That is enough reason for me to believe in Priceline logistics llc. You are different from the rest and there is no doubt about that. I have never witnessed such a relocation process. Previously, I was used to being offered average or poor relocation services despite spending so much on movements.

Dominic

2019-10-14
Rating:

Many thanks, a great stress free

With Priceline logistics llc, you will never be wrong. When you hire them, expect nothing but perfection. These were the exact words contained in the first Priceline logistics llc review I saw. It was so moving and because of it, I found myself hiring them out. It was after they helped me relocate from Georgia to New York that I realised that everything in the review was true! You are great! It was not in vain that I hired out Priceline logistics llc. I was right choosing you like the best mover. The work you did was extraordinary. The team was punctual and so much dedicated. Thanks for making the whole movement memorable.

Asher

2019-10-13
Rating:

I couldn't have asked for a better

With a team like Priceline logistics llc, you can hire them out, go for a vacation then come back to find your new house in order. When I hired them out, I was not available to supervise their relocation. My youngest son was the one available. They cooperated with him so well and granted him the respect he deserved. The reports he gave me were enough to make me believe in you.

Angel

2019-10-12
Rating:

Good experience!

I must admit that it was one of the most fantastic relocation experiences. The relocation was handled in such a perfect way. When the relocation team came, they fixed everything so fast. They started with sorting the books and furniture. They went ahead and packed all the remaining belongings. Additionally, they kept their prices within manageable levels. Because they facilitate the New-York Georgia relocation so wonderfully, I have plans of seeking their services. When I interacted with Priceline logistics llc, everything changed. The costs were friendly enough and the services were extraordinary. I now have reasons to believe in movers.

Easton

2019-10-11
Rating:

The movers were gentlemen and polite.

I will never forget what you did to me. Your relocation services were effective, so wonderful, and timely. It was so much evident that the whole team was fully prepared for the relocation. The way you performed was so good. I will be glad if you keep up that spirit. I cannot take for granted what you did to me. Your services were extraordinary. The way you loaded each piece of furniture into the vehicle was amazing. I thought you were going to find trouble putting all the sofa sets in the van considering their nature. With your expertise, however, the whole exercise turned out to be such an easy one.

Brayden

2019-10-10
Rating:

They were extremely professional

Thank you for making me feel this way. I enjoyed moving from Florida to Tennessee because of your crew. If not for you, the whole process would have been hectic and so much tiresome. Your expertise was so evident throughout the relocation. I could not help but notice your dedication and passion for the job. I would like to encourage the whole team to continue with the wonderful job.

Nolan

2019-10-10
Rating:

I was missing a few things

I will forever remain indebted to them. The kind of sacrifice you offered me is something I would not take for granted. The relocation notice was short yet you managed to deliver perfect services. What moved me is the fact that I was not charged extra money for the quick services. I am loyal. You gave me one of the most memorable relocation experiences and I do not take it for granted. You helped me move from Iowa to Wisconsin in such a nice way. The distance was so long. As such, I imagined the whole procedure would be hectic. Thanks to your team, it was possible for me to relocate so seamlessly without troubles. You are amazing!

Colton

2019-10-10
Rating:

I was extremely pleased

I would like to thank my former boss for referring me to these people. Knowing Priceline logistics llc is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. Their team did an amazing job relocating me from Colorado to Ohio. Everything was relocated perfectly. I thought they would have problems moving my large screen television but that was not the case. Looking at how they managed the packing and loading process, I can confidently say they are experienced. Keep up the good work.

Jordan

2019-10-09
Rating:

Service is top class

The last thing on my mind was that the relocation could have turned out that way. My previous encounters were things to be proud of. Subsequently, I thought this crew would also give me a surprise disappointment. Luckily enough for me, it was the surprise. The relocation was a couple with lots of diligence and ultimate satisfaction. I found such an easy time moving from Georgia to Florida. I am looking forward to future relocations with vigour. The memories of that particular relocation are still fresh in mind. I cannot forget so easily how amazing the entire relocation process. Everyone who was involved in the relocation process was cooperative and willing to offer his best. I found myself rejoicing at the end of the relocation.

Nicholas

2019-10-05
Rating:

They are unmatched

I am grateful to James, my youngest brother, for referring me to Priceline logistics llc. It turned out to be one of the most effective and lovely relocation services. You made it so interesting and adorable. I am looking forward to a more thrilling experience in future. It is worth seeking their services. You will have no regrets about it. My first time seeking their services was so awesome. They came at the right time and spent only a couple of hours loading and did the relocation duties. Because of their fascinating team, it was possible for me to relocate so easily without any issues.

Robert

2019-10-04
Rating:

Dependable, professional and affordable

You offered me one relocation service that I will never forget about. I was able to relocate fast enough from North Carolina to New York in a peaceful way. In the course of the movement, there were no arguments. Instead, the relocation team was obedient. They made it so enjoyable and worth going back for!

Rhett

2019-10-03
Rating:

A-Rated Movers

I was not willing to hire Priceline logistics llc at the beginning. I had a good budget for my move because my office was paying for the relocation, so I wanted to hire an expensive and reputed company. But my cousin kept on suggesting me on hiring them. After the successful completion of my relocation process, I just want to recommend this company. They did everything right. It was flawless from the start to the finishing line. These guys are real pros, they knew what needed to be done, they had the idea about the possible outcomes and they very cleverly solved the odds. That is why we moved without any stress and within a very short span of time. Thumbs up for these guys.

Xavier

2019-10-03
Rating:

Really earnest movers

If I could offer more reviews, I would. This was an awesome experience. Guys had efficiently loaded the truck, and had all items delivered to my new home shortly thereafter. Perfect!

Hudson

2019-10-03
Rating:

We downsized effortlessly

Your team made it possible! My sincere appreciation goes to Michael, the relocation coordinator. He was in full control of his team right from the beginning. Because if his keen supervision, it was possible to my family and me to move from Virginia to Ohio in a stress-free manner. Thank you so much. You are reliable. I am certain about that one. When I sought your services, you kept your part of the bargain. The relocation quotes were favourable and there were no hidden charges. You relocated me within the agreed time and even managed to finish earlier than expected. I have all the reasons to trust you. In the subsequent relocation services, this will be my choice of the mover.

Adrian

2019-10-02
Rating:

I have a lot of faith in this company

You gave me real value for my money during the relocations. When I sought the services of Priceline logistics llc, I experienced a wonderful relocation. They came very early that morning and started working immediately. Except for a few corrections, there were no major issues during the relocation. As a result, I felt happy and contented after the relocations. I am willing to seek their services again. I know there is someone I can always look up to when in need of relocation services. Previously, I used to be so worried whenever I am relocating. After my encounter with Priceline logistics llc crew last week, I feel safer and contented. These people are trustworthy and reliable enough to be trusted with all forms of relocations. Thanks you so much for the job well done.

Gael

2019-10-01
Rating:

Exceeded my expectations

Im still at awe given how fast and efficient the movers from Priceline logistics llc were. I hired them to pack up everything from my 1400 sqft apartment and the finished the job in only an hour! They even arrived early on the moving day. It seemed too good to be true. The way they were packing everything and putting them into boxes, it was hypnotic. Then they loaded everything and set off. The movers were not only but quick but also very efficient. I got the proof when I received all my valuables in pristine condition. Given the pace the movers worked with, Im convinced that I saved tons of money.

Tucker

2019-10-01
Rating:

A-Class Movers

I am not saying that moving is an easy experience, but everyone at Priceline logistics llc made it as painless as they possibly could. I used the packing service also and from the moment they arrived to do the packing in the previous day, they were very effective, efficient and dedicated to their job and they finished the packing in a lot less time than I thought they would. Loading was also done in a systematic way and everything from beginning to end went without a hitch. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Ethan

2019-10-01
Rating:

Great job and thank you!!

They made my moving experience less stressful. The crew that came was extremely professional, courteous, and accommodating. Throughout it all, the crew was nice, courteous, and friendly.

Chris Singleton

2019-10-01
Rating:

Speedy and efficient crew

I have recently moved with this company and what struck me the most was the meticulous way they did the job. Even though it was a short move, the movers didn't take any chances about packing my belongings. The movers were courteous, respectful and took a lot of care while loading and unloading furniture.

Parker

2019-10-01
Rating:

I was elated

This was the best moving experience I have yet to have. They were on time, wrapped furniture like it was the most precious cargo, were very conscious about my new floors Melvin's team was excellent!

Jessica

2019-10-01
Rating:

Promptly done on-time

Wow!!! The best moving experience EVER!! Priceline logistics llc were early, professional, way fast, and extremely friendly. Wrapped my sofa, pictures, and other pricey items beautifully. I had no damage whatsoever.

Chase

2019-10-01
Rating:

Excellent service at good prices

I was impressed with the Priceline logistics llc on my latest move that I want to update again. We moved a two-bedroom worth of furniture from the north side out to the suburbs, and it could not have been smoother. They showed up early (called first), moved everything incredibly efficiently. They were so efficient that it look less time than anticipated, and totalled half the estimated cost. Incredible.

Greyson

2019-10-01
Rating:

Priceline logistics llc is the best

I have used at least 3 different moving companies in the past few years to move across the country several times. These guys are by far the best. Hands down. The price they quoted me at ended up being a bit higher than the actual price so I got a refund. Using the green boxes was a great alternative to old fashioned cardboard ones and they were picked up for me as soon as I was done with them. Very convenient. Priceline logistics llc were professional, courteous, efficient and did a far better job packing my stuff than any other moving company I used for cross-country moves. I can't say enough good things about these guys.

Brandon

2019-10-01
Rating:

Good Service !

This was the first time we've hired Priceline logistics llc, so it felt a little weird to just be there while they took care of everything. Sam and his team had super human strength and completed our two bedroom move in less than 4 hours. AND they did it with smiles on their faces.

Cole

2019-10-01
Rating:

Perfect Move

I am grateful to my friend that he referred Priceline logistics llc to me. I am impressed with their service. The customer service provider was amazing. Though the quote I received from them was not the lowest, I decided to hire them. It seemed to me they might be the safest. Due to some reason, we altered our moving schedule at the last hour and Priceline logistics llc were flexible enough to accommodate the change. The workers did a brisk and well-organized job. On the move out day they were really quick and diligent. I am very happy with them. I am recommending the mover to my friends and others the way I hired them getting suggestion from my friend.

Justin

2019-10-01
Rating:

Stress-free Move

Priceline logistics llc did a great job for us. It was a big move. We had four rooms apartment. Three gentlemen came to our home to help us out of our needs. It was not so easy to move my big couches but they easily wrapped and moved my furniture. They crafted entire solution in a timely manner. When we asked if they need any help, they cordially refused and replied that was their duties and they were able to complete their own tasks. They were pleasant and speedy. I highly recommend this conscientious reliable mover to all of you.

Kingston

2019-10-01
Rating:

Great Service!

My move with Priceline logistics llc went exactly how it was planned. These guys are not ordinary movers. The team displayed super skills and experience while loading. They had to manage plenty of glass ware and crystal ware and they many other fragile and delicate items along with the piano. They have done exceptionally well load without damaging anything or overloading. They planned ahead of time what was going where to prevent shifting during the long drive. It was great to see them double checking all the boxes before loading. Thus they managed to deliver all the good in perfect condition and also completed the task within the allotted time. So, I can only recommend them with them with the highest praise

Aaliyah

2019-10-01
Rating:

It was fabulous, no problems at all

I had to move branches and didn't have much time to load or drive a truck. I hired Priceline logistics llc to do that quickly and to so I could pretty much save time. They did exactly that. Other than handle the booking and pack, they did the rest. I was at the pickup and made sure they carried everything and didn't drop or mishandle anything. They guys were great and worked well together. I also managed the unloading of the truck 5 days later. Other than that I didn't have to spend a week, rent a truck, and still hire a team and lose valuable time adjusting to the new office. After gas, truck fees, and the movers hourly rate each, $2500 was actually fairly reasonable. I would definitely recommend them anyone who needs a good moving team.

Mateo

2019-10-01
Rating:

Easy relocation

I know I can always count on you. You make promises and deliver them. During my relocation to California, you did a wonderful job. All my properties were safe before and after the relocations. I feared for my souvenirs including carefully chosen clay model. You were very careful with all of them during the relocations. You handled each one of them with the care it deserved. The entire relocation was perfect and I am grateful.

Ezra

2019-09-01
Rating:

Satisfied with their services

I used Priceline logistics llc for a pack and move this week and could not have been more impressed. Britto (foreman), Kenny and Stephen showed up early and in less than 5 hours I was packed and moved. I ended up paying less than the lower end of my quote because they were so quick. They were also patient with my annoying questions about protecting the furniture, and helped with jokes along the way. I would recommend them to anyone looking to move.

Roman

2019-09-01
Rating:

Good Movers

Ours was not a complicated move, we were exchanging beds from one condo to another. Our movers came on time, were quite adept at what needed to be done and carried off the job quickly and were quite professional.

Luis

2019-09-01
Rating:

A-Class Movers

I relocated from Florida to Virginia with the help of the mover. That was a flawless process run by their team. Their staffs were hard worker and honest that I have ever seen. They took utmost care to pack and labeled every box. We ensured each boxes at our new home through their organized and spontaneous process. Their staffs were so dedicated that it seemed they took more care of my items then the way I could have done. From preparing quote to delivery, they always communicated to me. All I can say they are great.

Brody

2019-09-01
Rating:

They were good and quick

I needed a lot of help. From packing to loading to driving the truck to unloading. I was so overwhelmed, I didn't want to deal with anything. Luckily Priceline logistics llc sent in an awesome team of packers a few days before who packed up clothing and items. I took care of valuables and dishes beforehand just to save time and make sure they were safe. I didn't get to see how good of a job the packers did until I started unpacking a few days ago. they packed well and made sure we used up the space in each box but didn't overload them. They really know what they're doing. The move itself was fairly non-descript. The movers came and loaded everything properly. They worked quickly and I'm grateful the truck got there within the 12 days promised. Lovely job!

Jeremiah

2019-06-30
Rating:

They moved me flawlessly

Priceline logistics llc were amazing during our move. I strongly recommend them. It was an excellent service by excellent guys from an excellent company Priceline logistics llc. We were using them for the third time and with such meticulousness and professionalism, I am not going to stop using them. I have already suggested the company to my friends and colleagues here in MD, as well as VA and NJ where the company has also set bases. Use them and take advantage of their skilled movers to have an awe-inspiring relocation experience.

Cameron

2019-06-29
Rating:

Faultless moving company

My church had so many books and other stationery to carry. A member recommended that we use Priceline logistics llc, and they transported everything without overcharging us. They did not just deliver on time, but they were also very polite and professional. The service by Priceline logistics llc movers was excellent and their pricing very competitive.

Jonathan

2019-06-28
Rating:

A trustworthy moving company

The pricing was very reasonable, and their work cannot be faulted. Priceline logistics llc are awesome. I dont know what I could have done without the service of Priceline logistics llc. No mover was willing to move my gym machine and other items to Mckinney, Texas from Brooklyn, New York unless I paid more, yet I was on a fix, financially speaking. A friend suggested that I contact Priceline logistics llc, and the guys gave me a quote that I could afford. It was so inexpensive that I was able to save! It isnt that Priceline logistics llc are giving cheap service, it is only that they are giving quality service at very affordable rates.

Josiah

2019-06-27
Rating:

Fastest move ever

The crew was punctual and came with their truck plus their set of moving equipment that made the exercise so smooth and stress-free. The guys were very cooperative and I had issues with them from the start of the process to the end. They also delivered on time and fulfilled their part of the contract so professionally. Previously I had not used Priceline logistics llc, but definitely, I will call upon them to handle my future transportation should there be a need. Priceline logistics llc gave me professional and experienced guys. Nothing went wrong during my relocation. It is better if you can contact them and experience the greatness of Priceline logistics llc in moving.

Connor

2019-06-26
Rating:

You guys are the best

I had already used Priceline logistics llc six months before the recent move. Both experiences have been awesome and surpassed my expectations. The first time was moving, not literally, as the crew was totally professional and really good communicators. Co-incidentally, I got to use the same crew during my second move. I thank the supervisor for his help and ensuring that I was treated well and that my things received the care they deserve. It was a smooth experience moving with Priceline logistics llc. Thank you guys.

Landon

2019-06-25
Rating:

I do recommend them

It was a great moving experience by a great mover. My friends are also full of praise for what Priceline logistics llc did. The foreman was awesome. We have used Priceline logistics llc severally, and we will continue giving them business. From the first instance, I contacted Priceline logistics llc, I knew I had the right kind of mover. The sales person was kind and helpful throughout our interaction and did everything to ensure I was booked in the day I was available. The movers were professional and timely on either end, I thank them for everything.

Eli

2019-06-24
Rating:

Speedy crew

I am a very happy returning customer of Priceline logistics llc. For the 3rd time now they have given me outstanding moving service. Their movers are always there to help and this time, they offered to carry some additional items, and they didnt charge me extra. You can never go wrong when you trust Priceline logistics llc to handle your stuff. My collaboration with Priceline logistics llc was fabulous, from the sales persons to the movers. They brought my things as scheduled and without damaging anything.

Martin

2019-06-01
Rating:

I would recommend them and also use

Love Priceline logistics llc! I have used them over 8 times in the past 10 years. That is ALOT of moves! They are constantly on time, PROFESSIONAL, clean, thorough and always have a pleasant attitude. Thank you for always being reliable and helping my moves go smoothly!

Vincent

2019-06-01
Rating:

I will absolutely use again

Jerry, Robert and Sam were great! They were there right on time, had me moved out and into my new place in no time. Worked quickly and efficiently - taking extra care that nothing got damaged during move. Would definitely use them again.

Declan

2019-06-01
Rating:

A-Rated Movers

We were apprehensive after hiring them though we read so many good reviews online for this company. We have had a horrible moving experience before taking their support. But fortunately it turned to be good experience with them. They offered a minimum and comparable price. They set all necessary things up for us. They were excellent apart from a minor issue. They were in hurry at the time of picking my stuffs into the truck. Actually I was responsible for that. I requested them in the last hour to arrive one hour after the previous fixed schedule. They accepted that. Its not an issue. That was my fault!! They handed over my complete list of belongings without damage. I must hire them.

Ivan

2019-06-01
Rating:

Very nice and personable

A moving company honestly saves so much time and stress! Considering we had less than two weeks to pack and relocate. They were an absolute godsend. So I hired Priceline logistics llc to help speed up the process. We planned on being there on move out day in the pickup location and then delivery was estimated to be about two weeks. So we planned to drive up and be a few days early in the new place. The movers themselves were courteous and careful with all the boxes and heavy furniture. They even got my fridge in the back of the truck safely. The movers arrived exactly two weeks after they left. Bringing the final moving time to 15 days. Everything arrived safely and on time. Priceline logistics llc did exactly what they promised in the agreed upon time frame.

Avery

2019-05-30
Rating:

I am very pleased

James and Chicago were wonderful and very helpful. They explained the process thoroughly and very were friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend Priceline logistics llc again because of their great work!

Benjamin

2019-05-29
Rating:

This is by far the best logistics

Recently moved and didn't have anyone to help. Resorted to looking online and found Priceline logistics llc. Very friendly, quick, on time and Priceline logistics llc. Made my move easy and stress free. Just make sure you have everything ready for the move. I didn't have some things ready but they still helped. No damage to any of my furniture. Appreciate their handling of my equipment. Definitely worth it and would for sure recommend. Save yourself the hassle.

Abigail

2019-05-28
Rating:

Movers were great!

We retired and moved from Ohio to Florida. I saw Priceline logistics llc online, and we had a very good experience with their sales team. Jackie was my first contact and Ive been in touch with her during the course of the move. We havent finalized our move yet so were still in transition. The two fellows that packed us up were nice guys but Im not sure where they stored our things.

Luke

2019-05-27
Rating:

Thank you everyone that assisted me

I have a very good experience with Jackie, my first contact in Priceline logistics llc. I've been in touch with her during the course of the move. The two fellows that packed us up were really nice guys. We haven't finalized our move yet as our things are still in storage but I would recommend them.

Ryan

2019-05-26
Rating:

The crew who came to pack

We were moving my mother from South Carolina to our house we just bought. My wife did the research as far as locating Priceline logistics llc. It started with a web search and she got some final list, and then she selected them based upon her phone contact. She made phone contact with a couple of prospects and Priceline logistics llc was the best one of the bunch in that regard. I was pleased with the contact with customer service. Interaction was thorough, efficient and diligent. I had to call them a couple of times to fine tune the actual arrival date of the truck because they couldnt give me an answer right away and the initial steps have passed. But then as it got closer and closer to the arrival date, they were good. Kept me updated and put me in touch with the folks at the dispatch. There were no delays and they kept me posted on the status of the truck.

Caleb

2019-05-25
Rating:

Top notch I recommend this company

These guys are spectacular. Starting from the first phone call everything was smooth and stress-free. A big thanks to Mark, Manny, and Ruben. They were so great to work with. We had them protectively package and transport everything. It's refreshing to know people still operate with high integrity in their jobs. They took full control and helped make this whole move process free of stress. Movers just kept working and working I had to bribe them with pizza and soda to take a break. Thank you. I would recommend Priceline logistics llc to anyone.

Alexander

2019-05-24
Rating:

all the best

Had a last minute job offer in Miami that was too good to pass up. After researching 3 different companies Priceline logistics llc had the most competitive prices and a great reputation. They were about an hour late showing up but took good care of my furniture and even packed a couple mirrors at the last minute. The delivery was a day earlier than anticipated which was a welcomed surprise for me. All in all, was a good experience.

Logan

2019-05-23
Rating:

Thank you, These guys are great

I was a little nervous at first because one of my associates had a horrible experience with a different mover just a little while ago. I decided to do some research and get some estimates from a few companies I knew were reputable. I finally decided on Priceline logistics llc after speaking with Bob. He explained the whole situation and even went into detail why he believed my friend had the difficulties with the other mover. The movers showed up on the day they told me they were going to and actually delivered a day earlier than promised which was a nice surprise being that I was staying in a hotel nearby my new apartment. All in all a great experience.

Jayden

2019-05-22
Rating:

They were on time

I do not move often Thank God, and I was scared a bit by this whole process. Thankfully my sister recommend Priceline logistics llc, these guys are good! My last move went nothing like this, these guys were on time for pickup and delivery and was super professional and efficient. Broken endtable that was about the extent of damages.

Harper

2019-05-21
Rating:

I'd give them a thumbs up

Priceline logistics llc was great to deal with. I scheduled a last minute move from my grandmothers home to my home and they were happy to accommodate me. They arrived early, came with all the necessary supplies and equipment (nice clean truck), and were quick and efficient. They were reasonably priced, and didn't charge an inflated rate for a weekend move, like other companies wanted to. Getting the proof of insurance required by my office building management was also not a problem. Cordial and professional - I would definitely use them again, and recommend them to others.

Carter

2019-05-20
Rating:

Great Movers

First off they got to our apartment on time just as our rep Joe said. They knew what to do and did everything efficiently. Mike and Jared were both efficient and productive when handling everything. From beginning to end the process with Priceline logistics llc was smooth and I give them my seal of approval. Thanks guys. Will be calling you when I need to remove my household items from our storage.

Aaliyah

2019-05-19
Rating:

Very good!

Moved a full household from Florida to Georgia. Company was very helpful, Priceline logistics llc and also provided service in a timely fashion which was very important. All of my belongings arrived in good condition. No scratches, dents or lost items.

Brody

2019-05-18
Rating:

I would recommend this company

Stellar service and follow through. From the moment the salesperson Brandon walked me through the process to when James and Manny showed the process went virtually seamless. Guys and the helpers packed house up in no time, 4 hours for my fully furnished two bedrooms garage and patio. These guys are trained exceptionally well. James the foreman won all the respect for me in the world. When one of the helpers opened the door and our dog went running he dropped what he was doing to chase the dog. A block later and out of breath James has our dog Spike in tow. These guys go above and beyond! Thanks. Priceline logistics llc have my vote and all five stars!

Ashton

2019-05-17
Rating:

They were professional

When I moved my Godmother, Jackie made this experience a very pleasant one. The movers made the experience stress-free. They were very considerate, assisted her, treated her and her belongings with the utmost respect. Upon unloading her belongings they did the same. I then worked with them to coordinate a move for my sister. However, due to the amount of CF she had to move, the cost was out our budget and we could not move forward with them. I want to say that working with Jake was a wonderful experience. He returned my calls, and was very pleasant to work with.

Kingston

2019-05-16
Rating:

Very impressive service - efficient

I got a bunch of different quotes online. I ended up using Priceline logistics llc. My rep Joe explained the entire process from beginning to end and really set my mind at ease. The movers showed up and were very professional and well mannered. Most importantly my stuff arrived in Florida exactly the same way I gave it to them in Missouri. Would definitely recommend them.

Ivan

2019-05-15
Rating:

I'd give them a thumbs up

My move from New York City to Florida could not have gone smoother! The people were very helpful and listened to my needs. Everything travelled in perfect condition. "Priceline logistics llc" is right, prices are reasonable for the premium service you receive. I'm very happy with my decision to relocate with this company and I plan to be a returning customer for any future moves.

Carlos

2019-05-14
Rating:

Great Movers

James and his crew are phenomenal. They deserve all five stars. The move altogether was a very stressful process last minute thing. My company sprang this on me last minute without any warning. Thankfully Priceline logistics llc had a slot available last minute and did a great job. Will use again.

Diego

2019-05-13
Rating:

Very good!

Great service great price. Priceline logistics llc lives up to their name and was able to back it up with a great price. Price increased a little but I had missed a few things that needed to be packed. Overall these guys were great.

Jameson

2019-05-12
Rating:

I would recommend this company

From initial phone call all the way to deliver the service was consistent. Eric and his crew wasted no time getting right down to work. Only setback was one of the guys dropped my dresser. Small damage otherwise all went well. Delivery was on time.

Everett

2019-05-11
Rating:

Many thanks, a great stress free

This was a very seasoned, conditioned moving group that had a lot of experience doing short notice moves. I could tell from how they urgently handled the situation with poise and grace. I called them the day before my move and they were able to accommodate me over everyone else. Priceline logistics llc, they work well on short notice. I highly recommend them.

Blake

2019-05-11
Rating:

They were professional

I moved my studio apartment from Corral Springs, Florida to another studio apartment in Corral Springs. They were great, precise and everything went well without a hitch. They were very careful in everything they moved. No damages and had reasonable rates. I would use them again.

Justin

2019-05-10
Rating:

I couldn't have asked for a better

I want to thank the Priceline logistics llc team. From the rep over the phone to the movers who came out everything went so smooth. I'm impressed. I spent 3 days researching companies for this move. Save yourself time and frustration. These guys are the best.

Axel

2019-05-10
Rating:

Very impressive service - efficient

I needed my 3 pianos moved from one warehouse to another in Flushing, NY. I was afraid due to their being so expensive and delicate that I would have a problem finding movers that would be good. Priceline logistics llc were fantastic. They took their time and moved the pianos with absolutely no problem whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone.

Micah

2019-05-09
Rating:

THANK YOU SO MUCH GREAT MOVERS

I had to cancel my move, after setting the whole thing up, due to a change in my job offer terms (my employer actually ended up covering my move in a relocation package). I dreaded the call to Priceline logistics llc, since they had been great throughout the process--I really felt bad. But, to my surprise, they were very magnanimous! They said they understood about the situation and even gave me the deposit back, even though the truck was already on its way to my house due to the late notice. They went above and beyond to be great to the customer. I highly recommend them.

Luis

2019-05-06
Rating:

Good experience!

Priceline logistics llc made it easy to work with them. That's really all I want when using any business. Speed. Volume. Intensity. They had all 3 of these things in spades. I look forward to using Priceline logistics llc again someday. Thanks again guys.

Cole

2019-05-05
Rating:

I was extremely pleased

Great communication is an important feature for every company and not just movers. Priceline logistics llc proved it to me every time. They were constantly in touch with my family members and me. The crew always asked if the things are in place, where and how to take them. They were proactive and very careful. This is my second time with the movers. It was suggested to me by a close friend of mine. After witnessing their quality and communication, I hardly have a reason to pick someone else ever. These people will be there for me every time and forevermore. I am really thankful to the entire crew.

Maxwell

2019-05-05
Rating:

We were most impressed

Priceline logistics llc were straightforward from the beginning. I was in a hurry and didn't want to be held up for a while, so they followed my lead. They were professional and held up their end of the agreement. I paid the same quote that was agreed upon from the beginning. No surprises at all. Good communication. Well-coordinated move that didn't result in any damages of private property. Not bad at all.

Declan

2019-05-03
Rating:

Service is top class

From the beginning to the end Priceline logistics llc was professional. Jerald from the dispatch department was great to deal with during the delivery process. I would definitely recommend them to all friends and family.

Tristan

2019-05-02
Rating:

The movers were gentlemen and polite.

I hired Priceline logistics llc over 4 different companies because of their review. They didn't disappoint. Hopefully I never have to make a move like this again but if I did knowing that Priceline logistics llc is there to take all the stress out of the move is comforting.

Harrison

2019-05-01
Rating:

I was missing a few things

After speaking to numerous companies and getting varying estimates I decided on Priceline logistics llc because their price was the most realistic. It was the right decision as everything was smooth from the beginning to the end.

Tony

2019-05-01
Rating:

Efficient and friendly service

Priceline logistics llc are the best - I've used them for moves twice in the past, and they'll be moving me again tomorrow. They're fast, efficient and respectful of my stuff, and the cost is very reasonable.

Bryson

2019-05-01
Rating:

I highly recommend him

The movers were right on time, they were incredibly fast and friendly. It was my first time hiring movers and their level of service convinced me to use movers every time I move. They were faster than the quoted time which was great!

Tristan

2019-05-01
Rating:

A-Class Movers

This mover has some real professional workers. So far I realized they were very skilled. First of all I found that they were registered in Florida. They sent a team of four persons who knew how to wrap or pack. They have different boxes for each individual material. The company was always prompt to reply my queries. Their truck drivers were exceptionally kind and professional. I didnt find any moving company who values customer services like they do. Though long distance moving is always a stressful matter but we were free from tension. They gave utmost attention in every detail.

Carlos

2019-05-01
Rating:

Communicative

This move was great from start to finish! I got a lot of calls from movers and was a little overwhelmed. When I spoke with Priceline logistics llc they took time to go over all the details with me and did not make me feel pressured. When the movers showed up they did a great job loading my stuff. I ended up not having as much furniture and my price came down a little! I am very happy with with my move and would recommend Priceline logistics llc to anyone moving.

Andrew

2019-04-17
Rating:

Communicative

I have moved many times around the bay area. This has been the easiest move I have ever had. Patrick and his crew arrived on time and went right to work. They were like a "well-oiled machine". All three men were very nice and respectful, and they worked very well together. They finished the move sooner than I had expected, so my bill was less than I was anticipating. That REALLY impressed me. Their rates were very fair and their work ethics were high. Priceline logistics llc took all the hassle out of moving. Also, Nancy, who set everything up was friendly and helpful. I will definitely call them next time I need help moving. I wish I had known about them earlier.

Elias

2019-04-04
Rating:

5 stars

Polite, hardworking movers, I needed to book them last minute for a move on a hot afternoon. Not only were they able to get to my place about two hours earlier than scheduled, but they finished in two hours. I was moving out of a two bedroom and they were very good about asking what was mine versus what was my roommate and not to be moved.

Andrew

2019-04-01
Rating:

Hardworking crew, good service

I'm surprised that I can have such strong emotions about a moving company. I've used them twice in the last two years for my move and have been so impressed with them. They're fast, efficient, and...well...professional. I recommend them to all of my friends. I'll never ever ever rent a u-haul again.

Do You Have Any Questions?