Complete Moving Group

4.9/5 75 (Reviews)

4 Likes

50 Views

Complete Moving Group is providing you 5 STARS moving services. We can help you facilitate all types of moves (Home, Car, Piano, Motorcycle, Jet-sky, etc.)

75 Reviews for Complete Moving Group

Good experience. We got what we were promised. The 3 workers that helped us were very hard working and thorough. Brian was very prompt in returning my calls and emails, which is helpful. I feel that they delivered exactly what was promised with (importantly) no hidden charges or catches. Definitely recommend them for your move. Good luck!

5/5

July 4, 2018 12:00 am

Great move.  They moved everything from our 2br apartment to another apartment in less than 4 hours.  Very courteous movers and helpful.

5/5

July 2, 2018 12:00 am

Adam, Alex, and Beto are rockstars! They helped me move a few days ago and did an awesome job! They were very kind, professional, and faster than I could have imagined. The move would have taken like 5 times longer without them. I really appreciate the help they gave me and the price that came with it was great!

5/5

June 29, 2018 12:00 am

I’ve used them twice now to move my office.  They are the best.  They are accommodating, easy to work with and get the job done quickly.  I won’t be using any other service from now on.

5/5

June 27, 2018 12:00 am

We recently moved from SF to the east bay.  We were incredibly impressed with their professionalism, and their attention to detail. 5 Star all the way! Would definitely use them again!

5/5

June 22, 2018 12:00 am

This is by far the best moving company we used. Our last move with company sponsored move from LA to SF was 4-5 times as expensive as our move back to LA. These guys are genuinely honest, professional. Furthermore I can say that Lupe their driver who leads the delivery and unloading was the BEST since he went beyond and above the call of duty to help during load and unload with a very good attitude. We would definitely use this company especially due to such professionalism and courtesy from.

5/5

June 21, 2018 12:00 am

The guys that helped us move were fantastic! They were incredibly fast, efficient, courteous and careful with our stuff. We were moving from two different locations, one of which was up 45 steps. No complaining, no hassle, super fast. Nothing was a problem. They were willing to tackle any situation and figure out the best way to get things done. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. They made a very stressful day much, much easier.

5/5

June 19, 2018 12:00 am

Overall, great experience. They offered the best rates out of the three providers I called. I had to reschedule the move three times and there was never an issue. Brian was very friendly and responsive through the entire process. The moving crew worked hard and took good care of our furniture. Would definitely work with them again (although hopefully we won’t have to move for a while).

5/5

June 18, 2018 12:00 am

They came right on time. They were able to accomodate next day move. They had all the equipment and skills and manpower to do it fast and efficient.  I actually had a special need which they accomodated with me 100% very much appreciated!  Price was reasonable, very happy and impressed with overall service will do business again in future!

5/5

July 14, 2018 12:00 am

These guys were excellent.  Great communication from the very start, including texts to confirm the move and let us know what to expect.  They showed up right on time, worked quickly, and moved furniture from two separate locations to our new home in just 5 hours.

5/5

July 13, 2018 12:00 am

These guys were great. I had a small amount of furniture and boxes but both the apartment I was moving from and to have a lot of narrow awkward stairs. They arrived on time, handled all my stuff like pros, and were fun guys to boot. Would definitely recommend them.

5/5

July 13, 2018 12:00 am

A great service

They wrapped any delicate items carefully in bubble wrap and dismantled any furniture that was too big to fit through the door. Everything was loaded onto the van promptly and delivered safely. They unloaded everything the other end and put furniture back together. A great service highly recommended!

5/5

September 8, 2018 12:00 am

amazing job

The crew arrived on time, wrapped everything and did an amazing job. The sales people were extremely professional and all the things they promised were done. The estimate was right on target. I would recommend this company because they made my moving experience to North Carolina as smooth and professional as possible.

5/5

September 21, 2018 12:00 am

Awesome group of guys!!!

Love the service that I just received today. They came bright and early and we’re ready to help me move; even gave me some good suggestions on packing and organization. Last but not least can’t beat the price either!!!

For your moving needs definitely use them, they’re worth it!!!

5/5

September 26, 2018 12:00 am

awesome moving company

I discovered Florida movers through a glowing recommendation from fellow renters at a storage facility. Hence I fixed them up for my relocation from Orlando, FL to New jersey. They were prompt, fast and attentive. I found them to be very knowledgeable, professional and reasonably priced.

5/5

July 24, 2018 12:00 am

awesome service

Satisfied with the service they gave. Found them on moving companies reviews. Called a couple moving company and jus found them to have the best deals. Movers came within the estimated time and did their job very well. Price of moving is costly but I rather have it done with professional movers than doing it myself. That would just be impossible. Recommended!

5/5

July 23, 2018 12:00 am

best movers

I’m so relieved about my moving, we moved locally from Florida btw! This moving company was referred by one of my friends who also moved with them about a month ago and it has been quite a journey but a really good one. The movers were indeed professional and very nice to chat with; also arrived on time. Me and my roomie offered them some water in between as the movers worked so hard during our move! These movers definitely put some effort in our moving process and wrapped all our fragile items with no EXTRA charge; how about that ! The customer service was also outstanding and I found no hidden charge which was the best.  In conclusion: this moving company is recommended by me!!

5/5

July 26, 2018 12:00 am

best rates

We called them only a week before the move on a weekend and they were able to fit us in. They did a great job moving us. On time, professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

5/5

July 19, 2018 12:00 am

Criminal behavior. Fraud

We have (had?) a contract with this company to do a small move for my mom from Oregon to Colorado. We paid the retainer fee. On the day before I was to fly out, I got the call that they would not be able to follow through. Supposedly they tried to “find” someone to move her, but that feel through as well. At this point, they still owe us $518 and some change for this incompleted service. We have called, emailed, called again, emailed again and always get the same response, “We will get back to you with your refund.”

I called last week (again) and talked to “Kyle” who again said he would get back to me on Monday. Surprise.. “crickets.” I called today (Wednesday) and now the phone number in Florida is “not accepting calls” and the cell phone number is shut down. Kyle said he was moving the company to California. I WILL find you Kyle. You have caused more tears and heartache as we are dealing with my dad’s death and now you have stolen money from my 80 year old mother who needs every penny. I don’t think you could ever get any slimier.

I am contacting the Attorney Generals in all states your company “serves,” the BBB in each state and the Departments of Transportation. If this continues, I will be calling an attorney to not only get my mom’s money returned but also compensation for the incredible difficulties your company has put us through. Be ready.

1/5

May 1, 2019 12:00 am

Excellent service

Took a risk with the tempting great price with this moving company. After all, they had good reviews. Fortunately, my moving experience was very good. The movers arrived 30 minutes early were very efficient and careful with my things. The movers did not damage anything and were very professional.  These guys were truly amazing. They really know the moving business inside and out. My move was worry-free with no damages to any of my belongings. So my conclusion:  the movers came when they were suppose to and finished the move early.  Not to mention, their office staff were very polite and helpful to me on the phone. I can’t think of any other moving company I would use other than professionals. I would definitely use them again.

5/5

July 26, 2018 12:00 am

Exceptional Moving Experience

I relocated here from Florida. It wasn’t a big move, but I needed a full packing service because it was on a very short notice and I didn’t have time to prepare. These guys are amazing! They did all the packing and the loading in less than 6 hours! My quote included full packing service including all the supplies and labor for no additional charge! I was charged by the pound and everything was included in the rate per pound! They delivered my stuff within 48 hours and it all went very smooth:) I want to thank Brian who was really helpful and very informative over the phone and also the movers Homberto and Thomas who did an amazing job! Job well done!

5/5

July 16, 2018 12:00 am

Fantastic

I can highly recommend this company: the entire service from beginning to end was fantastic and as a result the move was completely stress-free. The team arrived on time, packed quickly and efficiently and took great care with everything. I’m pleased to say there was no damage whatsoever. All boxes were placed in the correct rooms and bigger items assembled promptly. Thank you very much.

5/5

July 10, 2018 12:00 am

Great job

I must say that this company has an excellent service! Their customer rep was amazing -she answered all my questions, gave me useful tips and supported me during the moving process.
Our crew did a great job, they showed up on time and were extremely professional. From scheduling to move day, this was the smoothest moving experience my family has ever had. I highly recommend them for moving

5/5

November 22, 2018 12:00 am

guys were great

I moved last month from Orlando to NJ and used Complete moving group. I know it’s been a month already but better late than never:) Their service was excellent on both ends, the delivery driver really made a huge effort to fit his truck in my parking lot to save me time and money. Everything was wrapped and tagged before it was loaded to their truck and arrived in good condition. They did a visual inspection at my place 3 weeks before my move and gave me a fixed price. Over all I had a very smooth moving experience with Complete moving group and I’m glad I choose them for my move!

5/5

July 20, 2018 12:00 am

hard workers

I needed a mover fast and I had to scramble to find one and cost and trust were a huge factor. I didn’t have a ton of money to move and I was scared of getting the short end of the stick. I hired Complete moving group because of the rave reviews I saw online and the credentials of the business. Move day came and I was nervous but everything went great and without a hitch and I just wanted to take sometime to thank them for the hard work.

5/5

September 12, 2018 12:00 am

hard workers

Complete moving group is the Best! they worked so hard and fast. they did everything by the book. I would totally use again when I need to move again. thank you for the hard work.

5/5

November 23, 2018 12:00 am

Highly recommended

Complete moving group was very professional and on top of the move from start to finish. Manager called /texted to confirm our appointments and was generally on time. On the day of the move, he was present to assist his movers during our transition. They were a fabulous group of professionals, that made the move very smooth. Ontop of being great movers, they are also nice people that are trying to do a great job to establish their company name. I would recommend them as a good and financially fair company when choosing a moving company.

5/5

July 21, 2018 12:00 am

I am very satisfied with the service.

I am very satisfied with the service of Complete Moving Group. I just booked their help a second time.
The man that helped me was on time, in a good mood and made me feel safe. It all went smoothly and quickly.
Before booking them the first time I compared their prices to four other moving companies, and they had the best offer and still I could not have asked for a better service.
I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends!

5/5

July 12, 2018 12:00 am

I highly recommend your services. :-))

Everything arrived safely and there was no damage to any items.

5/5

July 22, 2018 12:00 am

I would highly recommend

I used Complete Movers Group for my move across Florida last weekend. The three men that did the move were extremely courteous and organized. They immediately got to work while I was filling out the paper work. All furniture was carefully wrapped and padded. I bought a mattress cover and a television box from the company, both of which were reasonably priced (and it was much easier than trying to find my own moving supplies). Once they met me at my new apartment, they quickly and carefully unloaded all of my furniture and boxes and put my furniture back together.

Overall, I had a great experience with Complete Movers Group! They were reasonably priced, timely, and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them and would use them again on any future moves.

5/5

July 24, 2018 12:00 am

I would recommend them

I needed a move done very quickly. I only had 5 days to organize everything because it was an unexpected move. The sales lady calmed me down had moving boxes delivered to me the next day and even got me the parking permit that I needed for the moving truck. The movers arrived on time, worked quickly, and were very friendly. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again for my next move. Please ask for Brian, he was great!

5/5

July 25, 2018 12:00 am

Kind and professional

Kind and professional, extremely accommodating.
The shipment was perfectly arranged fully satisfying my needs. I will certainly contact them again.

5/5

September 3, 2018 12:00 am

Long distance move

Everything that was promised by my sales representative Michael, was delivered and with a great attitude and a 5star experience. Thank you complete moving group. I’ll be recommending your services to all my friends and loved ones.

5/5

June 24, 2018 12:00 am

long distance move from FL to MD

Used Complete moving group for my long distance move from FL to MD. I contracted them due to their excellent reputation. They came in and gave us an in-home estimate and binding rate. The movers showed up on time and did a great job packing. Our goods arrived 5 days later with only 1 item damaged. Complete moving group had insurance in place so we got the issue fixed quick. These guys are very professional and I would recommend them.

5/5

September 20, 2018 12:00 am

move was fantastic

I moved last month and decided to use a moving company for the first time in my life. I didn’t know what to expect because I heard so many stories from friends about bad moving experiences and decided to look for a moving company on moving companies reviews. I chose Complete moving group because of their good reviews and also they offered a better rate than the 2 other companies I called and responded to my estimate request very fast. Brian was great, he explained me everything in details over the phone so I’ll be well prepared for the move and save time and money. The movers did their job very well beyond my expectations. They worked so fast and we were out of my place in no time. The delivery was even faster! They completed my move in less than 4 hours! I recommend Complete moving group Company to all my friends who are looking for a good moving company with affordable rates!

5/5

July 19, 2018 12:00 am

movers were great

I searched for a Moving company here on moving companies reviews and decided to call Complete moving group. The price sounded good so I chose them to be my movers. The movers showed up on time and the guys moved my mother’s large house in Miami to Key west . Everything went as good as I expected considering all the stress of moving my elderly mother. Yes I would hire Complete moving group again.

5/5

July 22, 2018 12:00 am

moving team was great

Our move simply could not have gone more smoothly. The moving team arrived exactly on time, tackled a difficult job in a courteous & professional manner and were done faster than I would have thought possible. Everything you want in a moving company!

5/5

July 26, 2018 12:00 am

Outstanding job

They did an outstanding job on our recent move. They wrapped each piece of furniture with care. They were respectful and very hard working. I highly recommend this company!!!

5/5

October 9, 2018 12:00 am

Perfect from beginning to end

These guys were perfect from beginning to end. I was given varying quotes and once i had decided to do some research realized there was only one choice Complete Moving Group.
All items were packed using the packing materials as promised no corners cut. The moving men were friendly and knew exactly what they were doing.

5/5

July 18, 2018 12:00 am

perfect move

Really fast, friendly and professional. I’ve used them twice so far and they’re very accommodating and don’t try to twist your arm over options and costs. All of my things were well taken care of, everything got wrapped up nice and tight and I’ve never noticed songs or scratches on my furniture. They’re good for long range and short range moves, the first time I used them I was moving from Miami to Jacksonvillie and I just used them to move from Jacksonvillie to Naples.

5/5

July 23, 2018 12:00 am

pleasant deal

We were hesitant to get movers for our move from Orlando to Fort lauderdale , but it was a great decision to go with Complete moving group. They were very professional and efficient. They showed up early, were done in less than 3 hours and the price was affordable. All of our items were delivered to the new place in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this company for your next move!

5/5

July 24, 2018 12:00 am

Professional care

Complete moving group Company was absolutely amazing with my move. Nothing broke, great friendly service, accomplished the entire move in under the estimated time! I would defiantly use Complete moving group Company for my next move!

5/5

July 16, 2018 12:00 am

professional movers

This was my third move. I always moved with a different company and it was never the same because of the poor service but this time it was very different. Complete moving group provides amazing moving services. Their business transparency is the key source of their prosperity. They understood my requirement and catered to my needs accordingly. The staffs were enthusiastic, courteous and helped me with everything. Thank You.

5/5

July 24, 2018 12:00 am

Recommended!!!

They arrived promptly, loaded my furniture quickly and carefully, followed me to my new apartment and unloaded everything without any problems. They managed to work some kind of mover magic to bring my couch and mattress in through tricky angles without any problems at all and were incredibly friendly and courteous the entire time. Great guys, great service, great price. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

5/5

October 5, 2018 12:00 am

right on time

On the day of moving Complete moving group was right on time. As they came, they started asking me questions about how I wanted my things to be packed, which items needed extra care and where each item needed to be placed. Their continued efforts on knowing what I wanted reassured me that the moving company would fulfill every aspect of the vision I had for my new house. Not only did they understand my vision for my new house, they also actualized that vision. The moving company handled my items with extreme caution and arranged them exactly where I wanted and how I wanted them in my new house. To my added surprise, the moving company achieved such exemplary work within a very short period of time. As the cherry on top of the cake, Complete moving group was the most affordable option among all the moving companies I looked into.

5/5

September 24, 2018 12:00 am

satisfied with their service

I’ve never reviewed before but the excellent service I received from Complete moving group made me write my first review. I know it’s hard to find good and reliable movers who are also affordable and I wanted to share my good with experience Complete moving group with other people. They weren’t my first choice, first I called few other moving companies who had more review, but they were a lot more expensive ($30 more per hour)… Complete moving group provided me excellent service through my entire moving process, starting with their office stuff who answered all my questions and guided me towards my move and the movers themselves who showed up on time, were very friendly, handled my furniture with a lot of care and moved everything very fast. Very recommended.

5/5

July 25, 2018 12:00 am

Saved a lot of money

I used Complete Moving Group last week to move my apartment. I moved from a second floor to a third floor with no elevator on both places… After talking to Nancy (ask for her when you call, she is very professional) I realized that I’d rather use 3 movers instead of 2, this decision saved me a lot of money because the job was done a lot faster and they charge by the time. They wrapped all my furniture so nothing would get damaged and did it very fast too they don’t charge extra for that service unless they have to use their own boxes and even then they supplies price list almost matches the price at Lows or home depot. I also want to mention the foreman who did an excellent job running the crew and thanks to him and the other movers who worked fast we saved a lot of money on this move compare to the last time we move.
Thank you Complete Moving Group!

5/5

July 24, 2018 12:00 am

smooth and fast

Great movers. My move was small but last minute and Brian and his team were very quick to respond to my request, set me up with a reliable mover, and make my move happen perfectly on time. The actual move was extremely smooth and fast. I felt I was in good hands. I recommend these guys for great service and a high level of personal attention. They go above and beyond.

5/5

July 21, 2018 12:00 am

state to state moving

Highly recommend. Moving it self it a nightmare but these guys helped alleviate some of my stress. My things came in the same condition they were picked up in. Movers also helped me setup my wooden bed that I purchased. Going from state to state is no easy task. Thank you!

5/5

August 29, 2018 12:00 am

Super professional and on time

These guys were super professional and on time even though they said they may be late. Definitely under promised and over delivered. I’m super happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone in need.

5/5

October 8, 2018 12:00 am

Superb Service!!

Ok, so this is a little premature, because all that’s happened so far is that I got a quote- but Brian was so lovely and informative. The rate was totally fare and when I called on a Sunday (when I needed to finalize my last minute moving plans upon changing my mind about my other mover- thanks to nasty moving companies reviews reviews) they were the only ones to answer their phone and offer a quote- which deserves 5 stars on it’s own. He even sent the confirmation before hanging up the phone. Looking forward to a smooth moving day!!

5/5

July 15, 2018 12:00 am

Thank you Complete moving group

Thank you Complete moving group for making the moving process so easy!! In the beginning, I was very worried about the length of time that it would take to move out of my two bedroom apt  to a studio.  However, Complete moving group Company did the moving within three hours!! One hour loading from the old place, one hour to travel, and one hour to unload my things to my new place, which was on the third floor!!  I had about 40boxes of stuffs and several large items, which they covered with blankets to protect it from scratches.  The movers were nice and friendly even though they were moving up and down the stairs carrying heavy items.  I would definitely recommend Complete moving group Company and I would contact them again for my next move:)

5/5

July 12, 2018 12:00 am

Thanks for the service

The movers from complete moving group are remarkable. From the way they worked, you can tell that they are highly experienced with their service. The most interesting aspect of their service is their courteous behaviors. I now know that courtesy and chivalry is not lost in the world from the kind and excellent services rendered by these guys. They even went as far as helping me to organize the house and asked to do the work I was supposed to do so that I could take some break. Thanks a lot for your help. These movers gave me the exact thing I was looking for. I got a new job which required me to relocate there in a week. This meant that I would clear the bills and handle other small stuffs I had at hand within one week. However, with the help of the moving guys I hired, I focused on the other stuff, while they handled the move. Thanks for the service.

5/5

November 20, 2018 12:00 am

The guys were friendly and polite

The guys arrived on time and set about loading our possessions.
Everything seemed to disappear from the house so quickly, yet great care was taken with everything.
The guys were friendly and polite, and always accommodated any requests cheerfully and promptly.

5/5

July 22, 2018 12:00 am

The most professional manner

Five stars from moving companies reviews was correct for our move and it was a big one, 11 hours. Three men showed up on time with a truck, and worked straight for 11 hours with no breaks. Two trips and the job was done, and done well.

5/5

July 17, 2018 12:00 am

The team was great.

The team was great. They removed items I no longer wanted and took them to a donation drop off. Also moved large items inside the house. On time, hard working and extremely courteous. I will be a repeat customer.

5/5

October 9, 2018 12:00 am

Unsurpassed

Professional moving company, on time, diligent and fast.  I moved twice in Florida already, from an apartment to a house, then from one house to another house.  Complete moving group were on time, professional, wrapped all the fragile items, called often to ensure everything was on schedule also.  Highly recommend this moving company.  Great price for exceptional moving services.

5/5

July 16, 2018 12:00 am

Very efficient

They are really flexible and work out a solution as the customer needs – I could pick the date and time for pickup and delivery on short notice. During that the office staff as well as the movers were always friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. All belongings arrived in a perfect state. I warmly recommend them.

5/5

September 3, 2018 12:00 am

Very fast and quality

This movers were amazing. Very fast and quality. Ill definitely hire them again.
i would recommend if you need to move somewhere!! guarantee for them!!!

5/5

September 19, 2018 12:00 am

Very helpful

I found from start to finish that Complete Moving Group provided an excellent service when handling the moving for my recent relocation. The administration was very helpful and accommodating when I was waiting for my completion date to come through. On both pick up and drop off, they where courteous, efficient, speedy and helpful, helping to keep my stress levels to a minimum! I felt their service provided excellent value for money and I would certainly use them again.

5/5

August 1, 2018 12:00 am

Very helpful and professional.

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and professional. They were really polite, friendly and hard workers. Would happily recommend this company.

5/5

October 8, 2018 12:00 am

Very professional

They were humble, hard-working & highly competent.

5/5

July 10, 2018 12:00 am

Very reasonable

I fully recommend and will be using Complete Moving Group again. The service was fantastic. They arrived early, packed up and drove all the goods over 110 miles to our new home.

5/5

July 11, 2018 12:00 am

We were really impressed with their professionalism

They delivered good quality packing materials which made packing up straightforward. They were very flexible and helpful and very nice guys to have in our house. We were really impressed with their professionalism and the cost of the move was very reasonable given the level of service. They even helped us pack up the last few items which we hadn’t got round to packing. I would definitely recommend them.

5/5

July 25, 2018 12:00 am

We were very happy

A friend recommended us Complete Moving Group for our move and we were very happy. In 2 days they packed and moved a five bedroom house with 4 children (so you can imagine how many things we have.) to another five bedrooms house.
Men were nice and very efficient. They couldn’t parked as planned in front us the house, they had to cross the road. But they manage to do it with a lot of efficiency.
A good move very quick. We were happy!

5/5

July 12, 2018 12:00 am

Wonderful experience

From the very start, it was a wonderful experience. The man who set up the move and the 2 young men who did the move couldn’t have been nicer! The price was excellent. All were professional and I would hire them again.

5/5

October 8, 2018 12:00 am

wonderful experience

Very professional service starting with the office staff to the movers who helped us with our move. We moved over a year ago from Miami to NJ and hired them for the job. The delivery was within the time frame they gave us without any delays. The delivery guys set up everything for us exactly the way we asked them to and assembled everything back. Great moving company if you are moving across country!

5/5

July 21, 2018 12:00 am

wonderful movers

Thank you Complete moving group!  My boss hasn’t stopped singing my praises since I hired you to help us with an office move.  With very little notice, Israel, Thomas and Joe had us packed, loaded and moved to our new location.  The team worked quickly, efficiently and carefully and our move was completed in no time at all.  And if that wasn’t enough, your price was very reasonable and the final invoice was exactly as quoted.  Now it is my chance to share the praise. We will definitely use your services again.

5/5

July 22, 2018 12:00 am

Worked very carefully

I used this company last week for my move. On the day the guys were on time and worked very carefully packing my large T.v and pictures as quoted. It all fitted and I was relived when everything was unload with no damage. Good price and very professionally done.

5/5

July 18, 2018 12:00 am

Would definitely use again!

The guys were great in packing and moving us with some difficult furniture to transport. We had all of the parts delivered together for rebuilding and all of our goods made it to the other end safely.

Would definitely use again!

5/5

August 8, 2018 12:00 am

would highly recommend

I had few bad experiences with movers before and friends referred me to Complete moving group, I had to move my apartment to storage for a year and some of my stuff to my parents place in Jacksonville Fl. They gave me a very good rate for storage based on cubic foot, so I won’t have to rent an entire storage unit in a public storage place. The movers did a good job packing everything and were very professional. We were very impressed with Thomas, this guy is amazing!  the other 2 movers were very efficient too. The driver was very nice, explained us everything before they started working to make sure we understand the contract. I already recommended them for 2 of my friends who moved within the city and they were very impressed with their service too.

5/5

July 20, 2018 12:00 am

quality movers

Before I chose to use Complete moving group for my move I did a quick research online, I checked few moving companies and read some reviews on moving companies reviews and some other websites. I decided to use Complete moving group because they seemed to be doing fair business, and also because of their fast response to my request for an online estimate, their user friendly website, and their professional customer service over the phone. The lady I spoke with was very knowledgeable and the information she gave me was very helpful. I was stressed when the moving day arrived because I still had some packing to do and I wasn’t really ready for my move, but as soon as the movers started working I was all relieved. They helped me finish packing everything and in no time my entire apartment was packed in their truck. They used their moving pads to wrap my furniture and I was really amazed by the way everything was done. The unloading was even faster than the loading time and everything arrived in perfect condition without even one scratch. Complete moving group gave me a very good service, the movers were very professional and friendly, and the price was very affordable.

5/5

July 23, 2018 12:00 am

phenomenal job

When they arrived they protected all my furniture before loading it on the truck. They were so careful and did a phenomenal job. Nothing was damaged at all. I would highly suggest them to a friend.

5/5

November 16, 2018 12:00 am

My search has finally come to an end

I frequently move from one place to another because my marketing job demands it. I have had seen my fair share of good moving companies and really bad ones. It was a never ending search to find the one best mover. My search has finally come to an end with Complete moving group. The people there are prompt, responsive and helped me all along. Before the move, as there were plenty of stuff to load, I called a customer care executive. He dropped in to provide a quote. Due to some unforeseen circumstances, the bill was slightly higher than the proposed quote. But, I would easily say that they did what they could to ensure I am satisfied in the end.

5/5

April 24, 2019 12:00 am

Lovely people

Moving and packing service was brilliant. Hopefully don’t have to move for a long while, but would definitely use them again if I did.

5/5

July 25, 2018 12:00 am

Write Review

Review recommended to be at least 100 characters.