I&A Moving and Storage

5.0/5 99 (Reviews)

Like

59 Views

Whether you are moving down the street or across the country moving can be a stressful experience for you and your family. Trying to find a new place to live, packing up all your possession, changing your mailing address, and doing all of the other 101 necessary chores to get done is difficult and time consuming..

99 Reviews for I&A Moving and Storage

Avoid at all cost

DO NOT USE I&A is my advice. They rewrote the contract, added $500 dollars without telling me about the increase. They took my property and refused to unload without the additional $500. I refused to pay and the driver drove off with my goods. What I could see of my boxes they were pretty well smashed as well. The office person, Dave, kept interrupting me when I was trying to explain the situation. He actually said “I don’t care about the contract.” (Yes that is a quote.)

1/5

August 20, 2019 12:00 am

Easy relocation

I found an easy time relocating from Kentucky to Washington thanks to I&A moving and storage. It is because of their hard work, dedication, and relentless efforts that the moving venture became a success. They carried out themselves like professionals, and I would like to appreciate them for that. They were cheap, fast and unique. They reported early and within a twinkle of an eye we were off to Washington. The journey turned to be smooth than I thought. I salute you.

5/5

June 1, 2019 12:00 am

Efficient

The entire crew was terrific. They were communicative, polite, careful, and incredibly efficient. The extensive art was very well packaged and boxed. All items arrived in perfect condition and were unwrapped and placed in the location. They asked questions when in doubt and were extremely accommodating. The moving experience was quite pleasant.

5/5

August 15, 2019 12:00 am

Fastest move ever

These guys did a great job moving my son into his first rental. They disassembled and reassembled a monster of a bed, and managed to move an expensive and fragile phototherapy lamp without damage. They did all this plus many bookcases, and other furniture in less than two hours. The team was professional and courteous throughout the entire move. The pricing is reasonable and clear, no hidden fees. Communication through email was always handled quickly. I highly recommend I&A moving and storage!

5/5

May 27, 2019 12:00 am

Faultless moving company

You cannot expect disappointments where professionals are involved. That is one thing I have come to learn from my experience with I&A moving and storage as a relocation team. When I got them to relocate me, they did it in an extraordinary way. Everything, right from the packing to loading and even arrangement of the house was carried out with so much zeal. The result was a kind of excellence I have not experienced before.

5/5

May 29, 2019 12:00 am

Good experience

I recently moved from Brooklyn to Jersey City. The movers were professional – no standing around, etc. They were efficient in packing everything (kind of miraculous to see how quickly movers pack something compared to the common person) and were careful when loading / unloading. Quote was similar to final price. I did a ton of research beforehand and was very happy with my choice. Overall as good an experience as moving can be, helped make moving suck a little less

5/5

August 5, 2019 12:00 am

Good experience

As a single mom moving across the country with 2 kids was the last thing i wanted to do. So i basically dreaded the concept of using a moving company that might give me more of a headache than i already had. I&A moving and storage made things a bit easier. They set us up with a professional moving company and literally saved me a thousand dollars. That money helped me get to Delaware sooner to start preparing our new home before the movers arrived. Overall the experience was a good one and looking back, it wasn’t as stressful as i thought it would be.

5/5

August 8, 2019 12:00 am

Good experience!

I&A moving and storage are very cool guys. I had no problems with the guys at all even though I paid a little more than the quote because of the extra packing materials for my TV that I was not comfortable covering it with only blankets. Also, I had planned to sell the pool table, but I didn’t, and so there were more things to carry. I received everything in New York, New York just as they were before the move in my previous home in Greenville, SC. It was not the same crew that packed my things, but they were just as proficient. I am glad I&A moving and storage is also based in New York, and I will use them again.

5/5

June 12, 2019 12:00 am

Great

This company is great. They made a stressful day far less so. I was moving from one third-floor apartment to another third floor apartment with no elevator! Drew and Mike did the job professionally and courteously without complaining at all. I highly recommend.

5/5

August 4, 2019 12:00 am

Great Experience

It was a great moving experience by a great mover. My friends are also full of praise for what I&A Moving and Storage did. The foreman was awesome. We have used I&A Moving and Storage severally, and we will continue giving them business. From the first instance, I contacted I&A Moving and Storage, I knew I had the right kind of mover. The sales person was kind and helpful throughout our interaction and did everything to ensure I was booked in the day I was available. The movers were professional and timely on either end, I thank them for everything.

5/5

June 25, 2019 12:00 am

Great Movers

If you have never hired out I&A moving and storage for relocations, then you have never experienced ideal relocation services. Maybe you deserve something better. I am saying this because I know for sure that relocations start and end with I&A moving and storage. They are just perfect in everything that they engage in. They accorded me a stylish relocation from Arizona to Hillsboro, Oregon. They ensured that it remained memorable. I will not forget it any time soon.

5/5

June 20, 2019 12:00 am

Great service for a great price

This was my first time using professional movers. And I would use I&A moving and storage again. Even though there were a few hiccups, they took care of them in a very timely manner.

5/5

August 15, 2019 12:00 am

Great service, awesome price

We hired I&A MOVING AND STORAGE Relocations in a pinch to help move my mom just a few blocks. They took so much care to wrap everything so that nothing was damaged. They were prompt, fast and very professional. Would hire again.

5/5

July 23, 2019 12:00 am

Happy

I am a very happy returning customer of I&A Moving and Storage. For the 3rd time now they have given me outstanding moving service. Their movers are always there to help and this time, they offered to carry some additional items, and they didn’t charge me extra. You can never go wrong when you trust I&A Moving and Storage to handle your stuff. My collaboration with I&A Moving and Storage was fabulous, from the sales persons to the movers. They brought my things as scheduled and without damaging anything.

5/5

June 24, 2019 12:00 am

Happy

Now I know what people should do to have a perfect moving – hire the company and forget about the problems. They understood me when I had to move the date of the moving because of my job and when it happened I didn’t have to pay more. The movers were very careful and managed to bring everything without any loses. I was happy.

5/5

August 6, 2019 12:00 am

Happy with their service

A friend recommend I use I&A moving and storage when I moved from my apt in Rockville to Elkton. I was so happy with their service; the movers came on time and helped me with the whole move from packing and loading to unloading in the new house. There is no other company that I trust more with my delicate high valued household items.

5/5

August 2, 2019 12:00 am

Hardworking crew

Without any problems or much ado, my relocation was done fast and safely. They have very polite representatives, the movers are hardworking and their fees are very reasonable. That is all you have to know about I&A moving and storage. They conducted my move from California to Maine in only four days and I must commend them for the good work and recommend them to everybody.

5/5

June 26, 2019 12:00 am

Highly recommended

I&A Moving & Storage provided an exceptional service, quotes were received promptly and the booking and confirmation process was done very easily by e-mail.

They professionally finished the packing on the previous day and next morning the van and moving crews arrived on time and were extremely helpful. Their estimate of the work and time required were very accurate and the crews were quite happy to work as long as it took to get the whole job done.

They also dismantled and loaded the larger items that could not be moved in one piece. I appreciate their service and it ended up with a smile.

5/5

August 6, 2019 12:00 am

Hire them

I would like to thank my former boss for referring me to these people. Knowing I&A Moving and Storage is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. Their team did an amazing job relocating me from Colorado to Ohio. Everything was relocated perfectly. I thought they would have problems moving my large screen television but that was not the case. Looking at how they managed the packing and loading process, I can confidently say they are experienced. Keep up the good work.

5/5

July 10, 2019 12:00 am

I couldn’t have asked for a better

I was worried about my relocation because I was short on time as I needed to settle fast in my new residence in Bothell, Washington and start my new job. My uncle suggested that I contact I&A moving and storage to help with the transportation of my household goods from my previous apartment in Chesapeake, VA. The salespersons of the company promised to deliver all my stuff within six days, and they delivered on their promise. Above all, they did not damage or lose my things, and now I can embark on my work having settled peacefully here in Bothell.

5/5

June 13, 2019 12:00 am

I do recommend them

What a great experience! The Team showed up exactly on time and made a pain of a move seem easy. They were both professional and very helpful with some of my last minute items. I was charged exactly what was quoted. I will absolutely use them again.

5/5

May 25, 2019 12:00 am

I got lucky

If there is something I will not forget anytime soon, it is the kind of experience I obtained from I&A Moving and Storage. Instead of the normal boring relocation experience, these people gave me something extraordinary. I love their patience during the relocation time, also, I was thrilled by the fact that their charges were so manageable. Because of the exclusive experience I had with them, I am looking forward to future relocations.

5/5

July 11, 2019 12:00 am

I have a lot of faith in this company

I do prefer I&A moving and storage for many reasons. To start with, they are very dedicated and organized in what they do. The entire relocation was organized and put well into the schedule. Secondly, the employees of I&A moving and storage are so down to earth. They treat their clients with respect and care. I can’t think twice to associate with them. Moreover, The Company I&A moving and storage knows how to tackle its shortcomings. They offered repair services to property that was dented and replaced damaged ones. Why not involve them next time? Lastly, they are just the perfect team for the job. I will always consider them. Try them out and get your experience. Trust me that you will love them.

5/5

June 2, 2019 12:00 am

5 Stars

I am positive that I was the least prepared, most disorganized, least decisive and slowest packer my moving team has ever met. In addition to that, I have an angry cat, two barking, smelly dogs, at least two hyperactive children, a nagging mother, and an absent husband and a bunch of dirty, heavy, awkward furniture. I made impossible demands and wasted my I&A moving and storage time while I fretted over such compelling things, yet despite all of my tantrums these guys were just so professional. Their crew arrived always on the right time. Their men are very capable and skilled. Even my old and awkward furniture survived in their hands. They deserve 5 stars and I will be using them again in the future if I move.

5/5

August 15, 2019 12:00 am

A different experience

They arrived at both locations when they said they were going to. Even before they got to my houses the called me the day before to make sure I was home when they got there. I never felt alone during my move at all. I always had someone to call and answer any of my questions. Thanks, guys

5/5

July 18, 2019 12:00 am

A trustworthy moving company

When I was shifting my office from North Carolina to New York, I involved I&A moving and storage. I can best say it was one of the best decisions I ever made. There was no pressure relocating and the people involved ensured it was smooth right from the beginning. Most importantly, they kept time and moved my properties with so much professionalism. Keep up the good work.

5/5

May 28, 2019 12:00 am

Affordable movers

I needed a mover to take me from MD to Florida. I searched the Internet and came across I&A moving and storage. They we’re a local company that gave me a fair price. On move date they were on time and everything went as planned. They movers were great. I just got my delivery and everything was the same as when they picked it up. I’m so happy I found an affordable mover that preformed great service. I would recommend them. And would use them again. Thanks again. If you need a good mover on the east coast use I&A moving and storage. The full pack in service was a dream come true.

5/5

July 30, 2019 12:00 am

Affordable movers

I learned quite a bit about the moving industry through working w/ an experienced thorough sales representative who walked me through the entire process w/o leaving out any details. There were other companies who were offering higher prices but I felt totally comfortable with I&A moving and storage & my move was an absolute success.

5/5

August 8, 2019 12:00 am

Affordable price

It was a quality move by I&A moving and storage. I easily afforded the fees and didn’t have to spend my entire budget, thank you I&A moving and storage. The movers from I&A moving and storage were attentive to every detail of my move from Chapel Hill, North Carolina to Boise, Idaho. They knew everything that needed to be done, when and how. They delivered within the set time with all my things in their rightful condition.

5/5

June 29, 2019 12:00 am

Amazing

Thank you Mike for all the help and support you provided us. You are an amazing person and truly an asset to I&A moving and storage. You were always willing to help us throughout this entire process and that meant a lot to us. Moving is not fun especially under the circumstances we had to move and thanks for listening and caring. When our friends and family are looking to move I will definitely give them your contact information so you can help them as well. Thanks again.

5/5

August 7, 2019 12:00 am

Amazing crew

Amazing service from these guys! The manager and his crew were extremely professional and got the job done quick. Will definitely be using this company again in the future.

5/5

July 17, 2019 12:00 am

Amazing experience with these movers!

I heard about this place from a friend of mine when I asked her if any professional moving company exists in this area.
He recommended that I call this place.
I called and he answered. He told me about his services and pricing and it was affordable to me.
Asked him to help me today and he was quick about it!
Came thru within 30 minutes with his truck, and his crew packed everything for me and moved everything so carefully!
Got everything in place at my new home and i’m so happy about it!

5/5

August 6, 2019 12:00 am

Amazing job

This moving company is the best you can get. Plus, this moving company has great affordable prices. Moved from CA to TX and had a lot to move. Finding honest, hardworking movers is one in a million. The movers did an amazing job with all my furniture and the movers took care of my multiple TV’s.

5/5

August 9, 2019 12:00 am

Amazing service

They helped me move my office from MD to NY and were amazing. They were polite, hard working and organized. We were able to get up and running within hours because of their hard work. I would highly suggest them to anyone who is looking for a bargain. Oh, they also were able to accomodate me when I called 4 days before my move to make a reservation! Amazing service, can’t say enough.

5/5

July 24, 2019 12:00 am

Awesome

I had already used I&A Moving and Storage six months before the recent move. Both experiences have been awesome and surpassed my expectations. The first time was moving, not literally, as the crew was totally professional and really good communicators. Co-incidentally, I got to use the same crew during my second move. I thank the supervisor for his help and ensuring that I was treated well and that my things received the care they deserve. It was a smooth experience moving with I&A Moving and Storage. Thank you guys.

5/5

June 26, 2019 12:00 am

Babra

Have moved several times in my lifetime and never had any mover take such great care of my belongings. I was very impressed and would highly recommend them and definitely use this great company for my next move.

5/5

August 5, 2019 12:00 am

Best

I have moved several times from now on I will only use I&A moving and storage. My movers came in packed everything quickly and safely. My estimate went up because I did not want to finish my packing! Thanks again I&A moving and storage. I gave them all my furniture and received a binding estimate which did not change expect for the packing which I was told ahead of time and agreed to it

5/5

July 30, 2019 12:00 am

Best Experience

Thank you for making me feel this way. I enjoyed moving from Florida to Tennessee because of your crew. If not for you, the whole process would have been hectic and so much tiresome. Your expertise was so evident throughout the relocation. I could not help but notice your dedication and passion for the job. I would like to encourage the whole team to continue with the wonderful  job.

5/5

July 7, 2019 12:00 am

best movers

It was such a pleasure to use the best mover in CA – I&A moving and storage. These guys were so awesome taking care of my things and delivering on time without losing any of my valuables. I recommend them and I will use them again. I collaborated with very smart guys from I&A moving and storage. They understood all the intrigues in the moving business, plus they had the right attitude towards all my family members and our properties. I would recommend I&A moving and storage to everybody in Mississippi.

5/5

June 30, 2019 12:00 am

Dependable, professional and affordable

Recently, I moved to Missori. It was through I&A moving and storage that it was possible. My childhood friend informed me about them, and I went ahead and hired them out. He told me how reliable and efficient they were. In as much as I was not sure, I just trusted them. I made the right decision as I was to realise later on. They did a very good job, and it was done within a very short time. I recommend this relocation company.

5/5

June 4, 2019 12:00 am

I was extremely pleased

I&A moving and storage are truly professional movers. I moved with them recently, and I liked the experience. They did not waste my time because they were always on time. They were polite and approachable, yet very professional with the relocation work. They ensured the safety of my dresser and even my son was happiest as his bike was delivered intact. No doubt, moving sucks. However, when you have guys like I&A moving and storage, there is no need to worry about anything.

5/5

June 10, 2019 12:00 am

I was missing a few things

Impressive relocation, that was the experience I had with I&A moving and storage. It was very exemplary. Everything they did was never done to the perfection they performed it. For a long time, I had been looking forward to meeting such a team although I felt the existence of such would be impossible. I&A moving and storage considered me and gave me the privilege to explore their services. They have a motivated crew that coordinate well in their work.

5/5

June 6, 2019 12:00 am

I would recommend this company

Without any fear of contradiction, I would love to recommend I&A moving and storage to any person who is in need of a different kind of relocation experience. I would love to tell any person that these people will give you desirable relocation experience that you have always desired. If you were afraid that they were going to disappoint you, then you do not have any more reason to fear. They are just perfect enough!

5/5

June 18, 2019 12:00 am

I’d give them a thumbs up

For the first time in my life, I tipped a service provider. It is not like I am mean but no people have always convinced before they deserve tips from me. With I&A moving and storage crew, however, it was all different. They showed me the all possible ways that they were worth giving tips. The relocation was carried out so smoothly and all that I had imagined of worked according to plans. I just found myself smiling on my own after they were gone.

5/5

June 21, 2019 12:00 am

It was a pleasant experience

I used I&A Moving and Storage for my move from Austin to Long Beach and I was extremely pleased with them. The movers showed up on time and were very professional and efficient. Plus, you really can’t beat the price. Believe me, I called just about every moving service in town before I found I&A Moving and Storage – they are definitely the best deal around. Great experience overall!

5/5

July 16, 2019 12:00 am

Many thanks, a great stress free

The guys from I&A moving and storage were just wonderful. My family and I related with them wonderfully. They are the most approachable movers I have had in all my life. This made our moving so smooth and anxiety-free that all my family loved the experience. They charged us decently and affordably and they did not add the charge in the end, which usually happens with other movers. They respected every bit of our contract and I absolutely recommend them.

5/5

June 14, 2019 12:00 am

Mighty movers

These guys were super professional and on time even though they said they may be late. Definitely under promised and over delivered. I’m super happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone in need.

5/5

July 21, 2019 12:00 am

Moving

I am grateful to James, my youngest brother, for referring me to I&A Moving and Storage. It turned out to be one of the most effective and lovely relocation services. You made it so interesting and adorable. I am looking forward to a more thrilling experience in future. It is worth seeking their services. You will have no regrets about it. My first time seeking their services was so awesome. They came at the right time and spent only a couple of hours loading and did the relocation duties. Because of their fascinating team, it was possible for me to relocate so easily without any issues.

5/5

July 5, 2019 12:00 am

Overall performance perfect

The overall performance that the salesman the movers and the billing department gave was amazing and way way above par. I am very happy we were able to come to a resolution on when to move due to my wife’s jobs constraints. The move was amazing and I have to I mean have to share that we had a perfect job moving with I&A moving and storage. Please use them if you are moving. You will not regret it. I promise… (from experience)

5/5

August 1, 2019 12:00 am

Peaceful move

You offered me one relocation service that I will never forget about. I was able to relocate fast enough from North Carolina to New York in a peaceful way. In the course of the movement, there were no arguments. Instead, the relocation team was obedient. They made it so enjoyable and worth going back for!

5/5

July 4, 2019 12:00 am

Perfect delivery

Everybody I interacted with at I&A moving and storage was a good communicator. From their call-center representatives to their manager and service delivery staff, they all spoke English. This helped clear the air speedily when I had some concerns and they explained everything they were doing with my things. Also, they were very prompt in telling me the progress they were making as they transferred my things from Virginia to Illinois.

5/5

June 28, 2019 12:00 am

Pet friendly moving company

Honestly, they didn’t offer any package to move pets because I am supposed to keep them in my SUV. However, I&A moving and storage crew ensured they took good care of my pet cat throughout the move. I would say they were really friendly and patient even though it took more than five hours to load them all.

I was living in my home for more than ten years. So, there were too many items to pack and load. Besides, it was a four-bedroom house. My family members packed their own items but it still took time. I remember Robert being really open to suggestions and guided his entire team until the job was done.

5/5

August 18, 2019 12:00 am

Polite

I have grown to love I&A moving and storage ever since I met them. They have been able to relocate me on two different occasions and all of them turned out to be great. The first time, I was moving to Baltimore from South Carolina. Eight months later, I relocate to a new apartment in Connecticut and they also oversaw that. Those have been some of the most fantastic experiences in my life.

5/5

June 25, 2019 12:00 am

Professional

This has been an absolute pleasure to work with Nelson and the rest of the guys. The two gentleman (Jude and Stephen) doing the move were fast, efficient and professional. I was amazed about their speed. And no damages to the furniture. Will definitely use them again.

5/5

August 4, 2019 12:00 am

Professional and Timely Services

The last thing on my mind was that the relocation could have turned out that way. My previous encounters were things to be proud of. Subsequently, I thought this crew would also give me a surprise disappointment. Luckily enough for me, it was the surprise. The relocation was a couple with lots of diligence and ultimate satisfaction. I found such an easy time moving from Georgia to Florida. I am looking forward to future relocations with vigour. The memories of that particular relocation are still fresh in mind. I cannot forget so easily how amazing the entire relocation process. Everyone who was involved in the relocation process was cooperative and willing to offer his best. I found myself rejoicing at the end of the relocation.

5/5

July 9, 2019 12:00 am

Professional movers

I have endorsed I&A moving and storage to carry out my sweetheart’s things from Chicago, Illinois to Miami, Florida where she has found a new job. I used I&A moving and storage some time last month and I found them to be very knowledgeable movers and good human beings too. I know she would be delighted by the friendly nature, quality service and charm of these guys as well as their affordable pricing.

5/5

June 27, 2019 12:00 am

Prompt movers

I&A moving and storage gave me a nice crew of prompt movers who were highly dedicated towards the success of my move. I was able to settle in my new home within no time and embark on other more important business, thank you guys. From what I&A moving and storage did for me as I moved to Commerce Township, Michigan, there is hardly any better mover in the country. Everything about I&A moving and storage is splendid, from their quality of work to skills of their movers and their moving fees, I&A moving and storage is simply the best.

5/5

June 28, 2019 12:00 am

Reasonable price

The pricing was very reasonable, and their work cannot be faulted. I&A Moving and Storage are awesome. I don’t know what I could have done without the service of I&A Moving and Storage. No mover was willing to move my gym machine and other items to Mckinney, Texas from Brooklyn, New York unless I paid more, yet I was on a fix, financially speaking. A friend suggested that I contact I&A Moving and Storage, and the guys gave me a quote that I could afford. It was so inexpensive that I was able to save! It isn’t that I&A Moving and Storage are giving cheap service, it is only that they are giving quality service at very affordable rates.

5/5

June 28, 2019 12:00 am

Reliable service

We had been looking for good and reasonably priced vendors for quite some time and I&A moving and storage met our basic requirements and some of the more demanding ones. We found that they operated as promised in their marketing. They performed much better than another vendor we used that had larger team, but took a lot longer to ramp up on the project. I’d recommend these guys to anyone. In terms of service, I&A moving and storage has been a reliable service provider.

5/5

August 2, 2019 12:00 am

Relocation

Your team made it possible! My sincere appreciation goes to Michael, the relocation coordinator. He was in full control of his team right from the beginning. Because if his keen supervision, it was possible to my family and me to move from Virginia to Ohio in a stress-free manner. Thank you so much. You are reliable. I am certain about that one. When I sought your services, you kept your part of the bargain. The relocation quotes were favourable and there were no hidden charges. You relocated me within the agreed time and even managed to finish earlier than expected. I have all the reasons to trust you. In the subsequent relocation services, this will be my choice of the mover.

5/5

July 3, 2019 12:00 am

Relocation

I will forever remain indebted to them. The kind of sacrifice you offered me is something I would not take for granted. The relocation notice was short yet you managed to deliver perfect services. What moved me is the fact that I was not charged extra money for the quick services. I am loyal. You gave me one of the most memorable relocation experiences and I do not take it for granted. You helped me move from Iowa to Wisconsin in such a nice way. The distance was so long. As such, I imagined the whole procedure would be hectic. Thanks to your team, it was possible for me to relocate so seamlessly without troubles. You are amazing!

5/5

July 7, 2019 12:00 am

Service is top class

It was a wonderful experience with I&A moving and storage. They moved me from New Hampshire to Oklahoma without any hitches or glitches. The movers were very friendly and packed all my antiques (I have quite lots of them) without any complains. The process was nicely smooth, just as they had promised and I will use the company again when I need to relocate in the future because it is as well based here in Oklahoma.

5/5

June 9, 2019 12:00 am

Speedy crew

Money well spent! Only moved about a mile, and considered doing it myself, I am so glad I chose I&A moving and storage. The whole move took about an hour. They were professional, polite, on time, and nothing was damaged. Thank you!

5/5

May 24, 2019 12:00 am

Stress-free move

The crew was punctual and came with their truck plus their set of moving equipment that made the exercise so smooth and stress-free. The guys were very cooperative and I had issues with them from the start of the process to the end. They also delivered on time and fulfilled their part of the contract so professionally. Previously I had not used I&A Moving and Storage, but definitely, I will call upon them to handle my future transportation should there be a need. I&A Moving and Storage gave me professional and experienced guys. Nothing went wrong during my relocation. It is better if you can contact them and experience the greatness of I&A Moving and Storage in moving.

5/5

June 27, 2019 12:00 am

Stress-free move

We had to hire a moving company to remain stress-free. I&A moving and storage provided us that comfort. They took on the responsibility of moving our belongings and did a brilliant job at it. The movers were punctual, organized and skillful. They paid attention to what we were saying and making suggestions. It really was a collaborative effort between them and us. I was so glad to be able to have some contribution in the process. The delivery was made in Wyoming on the scheduled date and most of our things traveled well. We highly recommend I&A moving and storage.

5/5

August 3, 2019 12:00 am

Strongly recommend them

My church had so many books and other stationery to carry. A member recommended that we use I&A Moving and Storage, and they transported everything without overcharging us. They did not just deliver on time, but they were also very polite and professional. The service by I&A Moving and Storage movers was excellent and their pricing very competitive.

5/5

June 29, 2019 12:00 am

Such A Great Service

Most of the furniture I own is really heavy and old, so naturally I was concerned for how they would travel. But the movers from I&A moving and storage took great care of them while moving them from Buffalo, NY to Augusta, ME. The movers really paid attention to the old pieces and packed them so delicately. They made sure they stacked everything properly inside the van so nothing damages during the journey. They made the delivery right on time. The movers unpacked everything and put them where they belonged. I did not see the men complaining even for once. It was a great relocation only for these strong men.

5/5

August 25, 2019 12:00 am

Thank you so much

These guys are spectacular. They are super communicative from the second you make the appointment.

The guys are also really sweet and work their butts off. Do anything you can to work with these guys on your move.

5/5

August 6, 2019 12:00 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH GREAT MOVERS

When you need fast, careful and timely moving, simply reach I&A moving and storage. What they did during my move is amazing. They came about ten minutes from time and began the work immediately. They were very motivated and took very short breaks and it was no surprise that they finished the work half an hour before time. Their pricing is very friendly and the service was worth every penny I paid. Need I say more?

5/5

June 15, 2019 12:00 am

Thank you, These guys are great

I arrived in Indiana from New York in style. Some people would best call that as the grand entrance. I loved every bit of the relocation because it turned out to be just what I wanted. Right from the very beginning, it was a perfect start. I really loved how they diligently they carried my properties without any faults being evident. They proved to me that they deserve yet another chance of being hired out and as such I will always consider hem as my first choice of Relocation Company.

5/5

June 23, 2019 12:00 am

Thank you!!

We’ve moved too many times in the past 3 years and have too much experience with moving companies.
The Manager and his crew were the best we’ve had. They were very efficient, very careful and personable. They maintained a good amount of energy throughout the day and that must be hard to do in this business. I would recommend them without hesitation.

5/5

August 6, 2019 12:00 am

Thanks for the good work

I was really pleased with this company. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and professional. They unloaded two big Uhaul u-boxes for me. They were really polite, friendly and hard workers. Would happily recommend this company.

5/5

July 20, 2019 12:00 am

The movers were gentlemen and polite.

It was the very first time I was hiring them out yet they made me happy right from the word go. What impressed me is that they kept their promise. I like it when people honour their part of bargains. They had promised me that they were going to ensure they were at my place very early in the morning on the day of the relocation. I woke up very early because I did not want to cause any delay. It did not take long before they arrived. A few hours later, they had packed all that could be carried win that lorry and off they were!

5/5

June 8, 2019 12:00 am

The operatives were friendly, professional and very efficient.

I’ve moved 4 times in 3 years since moving to Raleigh and these guys are by far the best. They communicate with you before the move, are quick, clean, and efficient. They came in under the budget and quicker than estimated. I got a follow up call post move to thank me for my business. I move again, one big man will be my mover!

5/5

August 6, 2019 12:00 am

They are unmatched

To me, they are the pros. It was a job well done. I&A moving and storage team gave me every reason to believe in them. The way they carried out my relocation from Florida to Louisiana was amazing. The crew that was sent to execute the task came fully prepared with every tool they could require. This ensured that the entire process took a considerably shorter time. The packing, loading, offloading and arrangement of individual properties was perfectly carried out.

5/5

June 5, 2019 12:00 am

They moved me flawlessly

For those who have moved from place to place do understand better how relocating can be challenging. Anyway, relocation can be made simple when you do a perfect selection on the company to facilitate your relocation. For me, I worked it out the research way. I toured through the internet and found the best company ever. Trust me, you can easily fall for them just by how they do it. I&A moving and storage worked out my relocation in a magical way. They made sure I was in my new residence before sunset. I can’t blame them for the heavy jam, but I like how they handled it. It was so remarkable.

5/5

May 30, 2019 12:00 am

They were extremely professional

I have hired out I&A moving and storage twice, and it’s like I have known them all my life. I have become so much attached to them. Their employees have become my best of friends. I came to love them right from the first time I had sight of them. I saw them relocate my immediate neighbours, and I got impressed. Later on, I hired them out, and they did a very good job.

5/5

June 6, 2019 12:00 am

They were on time

Some experiences will always live to be part of me. Certain things cannot just be forgotten like that. I can never forget the great favour that I&A moving and storage crew accorded me when I was relocating to New Jersey last month. They gave me such a good relocation deal at better rates. The discounts were so massive and the whole experience was one fantastic one. I have never regretted hiring them out ever since.

5/5

June 22, 2019 12:00 am

They were professional

I have never stopped to figure out how easy and affordable relocations could be. All the time, I have been telling myself how expensive and very tedious the whole relocation experience was. If you are the kind of person who has always had that in mind, it is best to have a change in mind because that is not the truth, at least not with I&A moving and storage in the picture. They make it turn out so perfectly well. I trusted them once and they did not disappoint.

5/5

June 17, 2019 12:00 am

This moving service is hard to find

I must admit that it was one of the most fantastic relocation experiences. The relocation was handled in such a perfect way. When the relocation team came, they fixed everything so fast. They started with sorting the books and furniture. They went ahead and packed all the remaining belongings. Additionally, they kept their prices within manageable levels. Because they facilitate the New-York Georgia relocation so wonderfully, I have plans of seeking their services. When I interacted with I&A Moving and Storage, everything changed. The costs were friendly enough and the services were extraordinary. I now have reasons to believe in movers.

5/5

July 12, 2019 12:00 am

Truly amazing

With a team like I&A Moving and Storage, you can hire them out, go for a vacation then come back to find your new house in order. When I hired them out, I was not available to supervise their relocation. My youngest son was the one available. They cooperated with him so well and granted him the respect he deserved. The reports he gave me were enough to make me believe in you.

5/5

July 13, 2019 12:00 am

Unmatched skills

My friends referred us to I&A Moving and Storage and our experience was wonderful. They sent 3 men who showed up on time, worked very hard, efficient and took great care to make sure nothing was broken or damaged.

5/5

July 19, 2019 12:00 am

Value for money

You gave me real value for my money during the relocations. When I sought the services of I&A Moving and Storage, I experienced a wonderful relocation. They came very early that morning and started working immediately. Except for a few corrections, there were no major issues during the relocation. As a result, I felt happy and contented after the relocations. I am willing to seek their services again. I know there is someone I can always look up to when in need of relocation services. Previously, I used to be so worried whenever I am relocating. After my encounter with I&A Moving and Storage crew last week, I feel safer and contented. These people are trustworthy and reliable enough to be trusted with all forms of relocations. Thanks you so much for the job well done.

5/5

July 2, 2019 12:00 am

Very good!

There is something in I&A moving and storage that you will rarely observe in the other local relocation companies. The way in which they treat the customers is different. They make you feel worthy. That is why I like hiring them out, I have done so three times and I will do the same even in future without regretting in any way. I know that these people have all it takes to make any client happy. They will do so to you, provided you trust them with your properties.

5/5

June 19, 2019 12:00 am

Very impressive service – efficient

There are no movers in New York who are as expert and careful like I&A moving and storage. I have used a good many of them in the past decade, and I&A moving and storage provided the best service so far. Firstly, the manager is very prompt, he called on the eve of the moving day to confirm the work and his team arrived pretty early and started the work right away. They showed great organization and determination and were able to complete the process on schedule.

5/5

June 16, 2019 12:00 am

Very Professional

I’d definitely recommend this company to anyone moving. These guys were timely and accommodating. Very professional, open to request and flexible. You get a tremendous value for what you pay in using this company. I have no complains. I would definitely recommend them.

5/5

August 16, 2019 12:00 am

Very professional

I think the name of this company is so fitting. My friend recommended David & his team. They made our moving process so easy & with a personal & responsive touch. They were always on time & very professional. I don’t like moving but if I need to again I know who I will be calling.

5/5

September 4, 2019 12:00 am

We downsized effortlessly

I have never kept my hopes and believe in cheap and quality services until I came across I&A moving and storage. It is common with all service providers that quality services come along with higher chargers. With them, this charging was not their priority, and I even felt they were too hard on themselves. The value of what they offer is worth fortunes. When I involved them in my relocation, they gave a pocket-friendly quotation that didn’t even match the service they offered. The services were efficient, reliable and par my standards. I am grateful for what they did.

5/5

June 3, 2019 12:00 am

We moved very comfortably

With I&A Moving and Storage, you will never be wrong. When you hire them, expect nothing but perfection. These were the exact words contained in the first I&A Moving and Storage review I saw. It was so moving and because of it, I found myself hiring them out. It was after they helped me relocate from Georgia to New York that I realised that everything in the review was true! You are great! It was not in vain that I hired out I&A Moving and Storage. I was right choosing you like the best mover. The work you did was extraordinary. The team was punctual and so much dedicated. Thanks for making the whole movement memorable.

5/5

July 14, 2019 12:00 am

We were most impressed

I&A moving and storage sent four movers and two vans to move us from Marietta, GA to Claremore, Oklahoma. We had done the packing and kept the things in a storage room. The movers were very quick and careful loading the things. Some of our rather delicate stuff were excellently loaded by the I&A moving and storage crew, and even the dresser was delivered without any scratches. The movers checked to ensure that nothing was missing and that everything was in the right condition. It was perfect work by perfect guys.

5/5

June 11, 2019 12:00 am

Well done

I would like to recommend I&A moving and storage for a job well done. I am so sure that each and every client who goes out to them for help will never get disappointed either in one way or the other. Instead, they will have reasons to rejoice. Personally, they made me glad when I contacted them to help out with the relocation services. They did the work all heartedly and there was no single point where they disappointed me. With the same surety, I know they will not disappoint you.

5/5

June 24, 2019 12:00 am

Wonderful

I will never forget what you did to me. Your relocation services were effective, so wonderful, and  timely. It was so much evident that the whole team was fully prepared for the relocation. The way you performed was so good. I will be glad if you keep up that spirit. I cannot take for granted what you did to me. Your services were extraordinary. The way you loaded each piece of furniture into the vehicle was amazing. I thought you were going to find trouble putting all the sofa sets in the van considering their nature. With your expertise, however, the whole exercise turned out to be such an easy one.

5/5

July 8, 2019 12:00 am

Wonderful job

I moved locally last week and the move went perfect. I had a ton of boxes and they came and took them away with ease. I was thrilled that my new home was finished and I called these guys, they were there less than a week later. Disassembled my bed and my sectional couch, plastic wrap n all!!! Wonderful job from I&A moving and storage and we are so happy that we chose this company.

5/5

August 19, 2019 12:00 am

Wonderful relocation

I&A Moving and Storage were amazing during our move. I strongly recommend them. It was an excellent service by excellent guys from an excellent company – I&A Moving and Storage. We were using them for the third time and with such meticulousness and professionalism, I am not going to stop using them. I have already suggested the company to my friends and colleagues here in MD, as well as VA and NJ where the company has also set bases. Use them and take advantage of their skilled movers to have an awe-inspiring relocation experience.

5/5

June 30, 2019 12:00 am

Wonderful services

This company really came through for me. I had to move out of state for work, and no one was around to help me. I had heard about them from others, but was still skeptical about utilizing their services. I wasn’t sure I could trust anyone with my belongings.
Boy was I wrong. They were friendly, polite and punctual. The manager was very nice.
They worked very fast, but amazingly, didn’t damage anything.
Everything arrived in a decent amount of time. They kept me updated the whole way, and answered any questions I had.
I’m very glad that I used their services, and I’m sure you will be to.
They are a good, reputable company and great to do business with. Definitely worth the 5 stars.

5/5

August 5, 2019 12:00 am

You are safe with them

Had a great experience with I&A MOVING AND STORAGE Relocations! The guys were polite, friendly, hard workers, efficient and took care of my things. I will use them again if I need to move!

5/5

July 22, 2019 12:00 am

You did a great job

I am certain to seek your services in future. I do not have doubts about hiring you if the need arises. You did everything that I have always longed for in relocations. Your services were so cool and the whole relocation process turned out amazing. I did not lose a single property during the relocation process. That is enough reason for me to believe in I&A Moving and Storage. You are different from the rest and there is no doubt about that. I have never witnessed such a relocation process. Previously, I was used to being offered average or poor relocation services despite spending so much on movements.

5/5

July 15, 2019 12:00 am

You guys are the best

This is our second time using these guys and they were great both times! The guys are extremely polite and quick. The price was what I was quoted. They do a really good job and I would definitely recommend them!

5/5

May 26, 2019 12:00 am

perfect move

I know I can always count on you. You make promises and deliver them. During my relocation to California, you did a wonderful job. All my properties were safe before and after the relocations. I feared for my souvenirs including carefully chosen clay model. You were very careful with all of them during the relocations. You handled each one of them with the care it deserved. The entire relocation was perfect and I am grateful.

5/5

July 1, 2019 12:00 am

Write Review

Review recommended to be at least 100 characters.