Luxury Van Lines

4.9/5 36 (Reviews)

Like

87 Views

Luxury Van Lines LLC is a licensed, bonded and insured nationwide carrier with over 18 locations throughout the country, serving all 48 states on the U.S

36 Reviews for Luxury Van Lines

We’re very thankful to Luxury Van Lines

Highly recommended to me and now I am highly recommending to you! I was a complete moving novice before this and the real estate agent who sold my old place in Colorado suggested that we try Luxury Van Lines
when we moved to California. Obviously, being in the realty game meant that he knows who the better players are in this industry, too. That was proven when we shared the price we paid with our new neighbors – they were shocked that they had paid so much more for similar moves. They were also impressed by how quickly the men managed to get us unloaded, unpacked and all moved in. Great experience and we’re very thankful to Luxury Van Lines!

5/5

September 15, 2021 12:00 am

Very satisfied

Of all our moves, the last one with Luxury Van Lines was probably the best. Pickup and delivery was on the dot; the movers and the admin people were great at their jobs; and all our things were delivered in one piece. For the price they charge, this company is a steal!

5/5

September 19, 2021 12:00 am

Very happy to recommend them.

5 star rating for a 5 star performance by Luxury Van Lines. I have used huge instantly recognizable moving companies as well as small, two-man operations. I find that Luxury Van Lines gives me the quality service from the first group and the affordable cost of the second. In some respects, they even seem to give better service than big companies while still keeping their prices in the lower range. I hired them to move my studio apartment in NC to a 2-bedroom house in FL. The movers did the job perfectly without needing excessive supervision from me. Very happy to recommend them.

5/5

September 22, 2021 12:00 am

Very happy. Fast and safe.

We chose to use luxury van lines this time because our house in Texas was an architectural nightmare for moving big items like refrigerators and clothes driers. Then, there was the circular staircase from the second floor which made it impossible to move furniture ourselves. The luxury van lines moving men spent some time figuring out how they would do the move then hoisted most of the big stuff off the upstairs balcony instead. Thinking out of the box helps! Besides being moving wizards, they were also nice guys who we got on well with. I am glad I hired luxury van lines.

5/5

September 24, 2021 12:00 am

Very experienced team!

A very careful and experienced team of movers. My huge collection of fragile and breakable glassware was my biggest concern and they handled it with aplomb. Really impressed by the quality of the packing material as well as the way that all the items were packed, complete with waterproofing and impact resistance (bubble wrap inside and outside the boxes). For the amount of effort that they had to put in, the job was done reasonably fast and I think the cost was just right. I would hire this company again.

5/5

September 12, 2021 12:00 am

This is the best moving company that I have ever used

This is the best moving company that I have ever used

4/5

November 17, 2021 6:56 am

They were working very quickly and efficiently

They were working very quickly and efficientlyThey were working very quickly and efficientlyThey were working very quickly and efficiently

3/5

November 17, 2021 6:53 am

They are among the best.

The movers were punctual and called before they arrived to give us a heads up. When they started, they were like demons, just packing and carrying away almost without rest. I actually felt bad for having so many heavy things! While they were fast, they were also careful, and asked us about fragile items and how we wanted them handled instead of just rushing to finish the job. My husband and I were both very impressed with their stellar work ethic. This may be the first Luxury van lines we have used but I am pretty sure they are among the best.

5/5

September 23, 2021 12:00 am

Thanks Luxury van lines

Luxury Van Lines deserves every 5 star rating that they have got in these reviews. This was the fifth time that I have hired them and they have been nothing short of perfect every single time. I don’t think any other company could have pulled off a record feat like that. Take every metric – rates, courtesy, speed, care – and they blow the competition out of the water on every one. I trust them to move my stuff better than I trust myself to do it. I will be using them again.

5/5

September 21, 2021 12:00 am

Smooth and fast move

Luxury Van Lines helped us move from NJ to Chandler, AZ a 3 bedroom house in both places. Had not used them before but they came highly recommended and, in my experience, lived up to that reputation and more. Firstly, they were punctual at every point. Secondly, the movers did not waste time. Thirdly, they were careful with everything that they handled. The result was a smooth, fast move with nothing broken or missing. I am very happy with this company and would use them again.

5/5

September 13, 2021 12:00 am

Professional, fast and careful

I’m not the type of person who leaves reviews but this was a special case. My dad hired Luxury Van Lines to move him from a multistory housing complex to a one-floor elderly-friendly home. I was there on moving day to supervise and was very impressed by the movers. They were very considerate, including with answering my dad’s thousand questions. Their work is simply impeccable. Very fast, very orderly, and very careful. I haven’t hired movers myself before but if I had to I would definitely call Luxury Van Lines. A very deserving 5 stars from me and my dad.

5/5

September 13, 2021 12:00 am

Not a single item got damaged

There is no doubt that we will hire Luxury Van Lines again for our next move. In our move to Maryland from FL, they completed the entire thing ahead of schedule even though we had ended up needing more time and space for packing and loading some things we had not been able to sell. We were charged a bit more than the regular price for that but I guess it was inevitable. Otherwise, their pricing is one of the main reasons we hired them. Other than that, the people are actually nice and it’s easy to get along with them.

5/5

September 23, 2021 12:00 am

NY-GA

Luxury Van Lines helped us out of a real mess by fitting us in at the last moment. The lease at our old apartment in New York was expiring and we had to move by a particular date or be forced to cough up an extra month of rent. Luxury Van Lines was the only moving company that shifted their things around to slot us in. It really shows you who you can rely on when things are dicey. I have no plans to move but I am telling everyone I can about their generous move and encouraging people to hire them. Perfect service.

5/5

September 18, 2021 12:00 am

Nice people, good job.

I am really happy that all my things were delivered without damage and on time. The movers were real experts at packing things so they wouldn’t be damaged, and that’s not an easy thing to do when you have credenzas and sofas in the older styles with flared legs and lots of curves. But these guys have a system for everything and handled all that bulky furniture with what seemed like ease to me. Still, they worked up quite a sweat working at their pace. I am happy with the price I paid, too. I would use them again.

5/5

September 24, 2021 12:00 am

My move to California

Luxury Van Lines moved my 3-room apartment in Phoenix, AZ to my new home in Long Beach, CA. I decided to take time to review them because they were so good at the job and so reasonable with their pricing. Because it was my first real house move, I was pretty clueless and hired them to also do the packing and unpacking. They used high quality material from what I can see so their costs are definitely justified. I would hire them again. 5 stars.

5/5

September 17, 2021 12:00 am

Movers were good

Movers were so good that I had to write a review, something that I usually avoid. Part of the reason is that they have good equipment, which is either very new or very well maintained. Either way, that applies also to their vehicles – all sparkly and clean, cargo bay included. Their approach to work is ‘go non-stop until it’s all done’. They had my 3-bedroom house packed and ready to go within a few hours between the three of them. We just got the delivery and have unpacked – everything’s there, all intact. I would hire them again.

5/5

September 22, 2021 12:00 am

Just perfect

I will hire Luxury Van Lines again if I have to move because they were just perfect this time. I don’t think I have been so pleased with a paid service in my life even! Most of the credit goes to the movers, of course, but I also have to mention the office team who coordinated the move and kept us posted of the progress and some minor changes along the way. This is a company that performs at a first-class level. It was money well spent.

5/5

September 21, 2021 12:00 am

Just the perfect moving experience

Just the perfect moving experience from the first time we contacted them to the day they delivered all our things and waved goodbye. We hired Luxury Van Lines to move our 3-bedroom house from NJ to Palm Bay, FL. They were recommended to us by our friends who move quite often and swear by them. Our experience with Luxury Van Lines matches what they told us – the people are polite, they stick to the timeline they give you, and you can be sure that there are no surprise charges tacked on at the end. I am very happy to have hired them this time and would do so again.

5/5

September 15, 2021 12:00 am

I would hire this company again

This was my first time hiring a moving company. I am happy to report that it went off without a hitch. The movers were very nice people. More importantly, they know their job. Even more importantly, they listened to instructions and did things how I asked. I am very happy with the move itself. I also want to praise the office team for being so patient with my requests and for attending to all my queries. They are the actual reason I chose to hire Luxury Van Lines in the first place. Based on this move, I would hire this company again.

5/5

September 22, 2021 12:00 am

I will gladly use them again

We made the move from NJ to Bremerton, WA using Luxury Van Lines because they are the best combination of price and quality. That’s not just a reference to the moving team but the people who man the phones at their office, too. Overall, everything comes together to make for a reliable company that cares more about doing a good job than just making a huge profit. I will gladly use them again in the future.

5/5

September 16, 2021 12:00 am

Highly recommended

I highly recommend Luxury Van Lines because they are good at moving (not all moving companies are!) and also because they do not overcharge. We hired them to move from Virginia to Georgia but we wanted the loading split over two days. This was so we could show the house to prospective buyers with the big appliances there but without all the packing boxes in the way. Luxury Van Lines accommodated our request cheerfully even though it meant more work for them. I find no reason to look for another company for my next move. Highly recommended.

5/5

September 14, 2021 12:00 am

hard working staff

Very pleased! Luxury van lines are dependable, professional, and honest!
We were very impressed with the hard working staff and Luxury van lines availability by phone and email. We highly recommend them!!

5/5

September 20, 2021 12:00 am

Happy with my move

Love to recommend Luxury Van Lines after seeing first hand their excellent service after they were recommended to me by a friend who swears by them after first using them a few years ago. What I found was that the service is punctual, with both the pickup and delivery done within the scheduled windows. Their movers know their job, something that you can tell from the way that they handle big and heavy items. All their equipment and even the vehicle were in good condition. Very importantly for me, the price was just right. I would easily use them again.

5/5

September 14, 2021 12:00 am

Happy with our choice

We hired Luxury Van Lines to move our 3-bedroom family home in Texas to a nicer 3-bedroom house in Colorado Springs. We decided pretty early on that we would hire them because they were the ones who moved us into our old place in Texas about 5 years ago. We remembered how careful they were with our kids’ furniture and toys (it was very cute to watch), probably because they have kids and know the tears that broken stuff can bring. We had different movers but they were also very careful despite doing a speedy job. I’m sure we’ll hire them a third time in future.

5/5

September 20, 2021 12:00 am

Guys did a very impressive job

This was almost a review that Luxury Van Lines did not get – we had already booked another moving company but then had to change move dates. That company was not able to accommodate us at the last minute but Luxury Nation Van Lines managed to pull through to find us a spot. I have to say that they did a very impressive job considering how little time we gave them. The movers were so good at their work. Just loading box after box almost like machines. We paid a bit more than the usual rate because of the last minute thing but it was completely worth it.

5/5

September 21, 2021 12:00 am

Great large move, well done

This is a ‘thank you review’ of sorts, which Luxury Van Lines totally deserves apart from the 5 stars their hard work has earned them. We were moving my 4-bedroom home in New Jersey into a similar 4-bedroom house in Maryland. We hired Luxury Van Lines because they have proven themselves the only ones capable of reliably handling such a large job. There is never a question of unpacking to find your things broken with these guys. Not only do they load and unload with utmost care, they also pack items with a lot of attention. Their punctuality is also a major plus point for me. I have always recommended them to friends and family, and you should give them a try, too.

5/5

September 12, 2021 12:00 am

Good work, great people.

It was a joy to hire Luxury Van Lines again. They have assisted me and several of my friends and colleagues move all over the US and even abroad. This move was just me, without the family, moving from FL to California to take up a temporary teaching position at college. There was reasonably little stuff since I get a furnished place so most of it was just books and clothes, etc. Still, Luxury Van Lines did as good a job as they always do and had it all delivered on time.

5/5

September 17, 2021 12:00 am

Good job of United Nation Van Lines

5 stars for a very good job done by Luxury Van Lines. I have used several moving companies to shift some of my medical consultancy employees interstate over the past year. All of the ones who were assisted by Luxury Van Lines reported excellent experiences while few of the others did. This feedback reflected what they thought of the reliability, speed and trustworthiness. I will continue to move my people around with the help of Luxury Van Lines. Good job.

5/5

September 20, 2021 12:00 am

Everything done professionally

Close to the perfect move. Every part of the move was done professionally. It began with the cost quotes – the sales manager gave us an initial close that was just about exactly what we paid in the end. Next was the pickup – the movers completed the job on time and were genuinely nice guys. Thirdly, the delivery – again, right on time and the same team unloaded and unpacked for us. They even cleaned up all the mess of packing materials. Overall, just about flawless by every measure. 5 stars from me and I would hire them again.

5/5

September 25, 2021 12:00 am

Awesome Company

My most important criteria for judging a moving company’s performance are reliability, speed and cost, basically in that order. That is why I have been choosing Luxury Van Lines every time for my last 3 house moves. They have never let me down in terms of losing or breaking or scratching my things. They arrive for pickup as scheduled and deliver at the destination within the time they promise. While they are slightly more expensive than the average, I think it’s money well spent for the safe and timely way they complete every move. As always, I would recommend this company.

5/5

September 15, 2021 12:00 am

Amazing service

I recommend Luxury Van Lines and rate them 5 stars for a perfect move. This was my first experience with a professional moving company and I am really glad it was so simple and smooth. Initially, I was really apprehensive after reading some terrible stories (with other companies). My fears were sort of soothed over by the customer service agents. They described and explained the process very well in layman’s terms. On moving day, they were on time and very hardworking – basically, all work and no play. I had a really easy time since they handled everything so well.

5/5

September 16, 2021 12:00 am

Absolutely professional

I collect antiques and that makes moving a nightmare. I have pretty much been forced to move because of a real estate deal and had to find a very good moving company to handle the transportation for me. I literally spent 6 weeks comparing companies, calling them, and reading reviews. It wasn’t a waste of time because it led me to Luxury Van Lines. They were so wonderful, so absolutely professional that I almost have no words. They actually sent some specialist down with their quote assessor to make sure I got the best service possible. The move was flawless. You have my thanks.

5/5

September 19, 2021 12:00 am

A trustworthy moving company

we moved from New City NY to fort Lauderdale FL. It was our 3rd time moving. Compared to other companies Luxury van lines was very professional and trustworthy company! Movers were very fast and skilled! They wrapped every single item! Costumer service was very friendly and ?professional, the whole experience was good from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone that needed to move. Thanks Luxury van lines l!

5/5

September 23, 2021 12:00 am

5 stars again from me

I got the same two moving guys this time as I had the last time, which was great because I gave them 5 stars last time, too! Nothing much has changed since then except that I upgraded from a 2 bedroom to a 4 bedroom house. The size of the house doesn’t really make a difference to these pros – they just start working and stay with it till it gets done. Their work was perfect as I expected based on the previous move, all things safely loaded, unloaded and arranged around my new South Carolina home. 5 stars again from me.

5/5

September 25, 2021 12:00 am

5 stars for my move

I keep choosing Luxury Van Lines for move after move because they recognize what their customers want and deliver accordingly. It is the classic case of knowing your customer. When I call them to ask for a quote, they are very transparent with their calculations. When it comes to the moving, the men are fast, careful and punctual. Their vehicles look clean and well-maintained, which gives me confidence that I am dealing with pros. 5 stars for my move (3 bedroom house from NJ to Pennsylvania).

5/5

September 18, 2021 12:00 am

5 stars from me for everyone involved.

Luxury Van Lines made my recent move to Texas the best that I have ever had. They were very fast and careful, knew the best ways to carry things without damaging them and were a courteous bunch of guys. We had no issues with timing since they always arrived early for both loading and unloading, and were also finished ahead of time in both cases. I have used many moving companies but this is undoubtedly the best one of them all. I hope to use them again soon. 5 stars from me for everyone involved.

5/5

September 16, 2021 12:00 am

Write Review

Review recommended to be at least 100 characters.