Supreme Moving and Storage

4.6/5 24 (Reviews)

Like

30 Views

Supreme Moving and Storage has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 20 years. We are a full-service moving and storage company that specializes in residential, commercial, intrastate and long distance relocation’s. Our team of professional packers and movers are state certified with decades of experience. We have a wide range of vehicles and quality equipment for transport of your furniture and belongings. Whether you’re moving from an apartment, home or relocating your office space, Supreme Moving and Storage has you covered. We want your move to be a stress-free success story!

24 Reviews for Supreme Moving and Storage

Moving is always stressful, painful and complicated, and for me is always hard to say goodbye to my neighbors. I have moved three times so far and the last two moves, I used Supreme Moving and Storage. After the very first move, I was apprehensive because of the bad experience that I had with moving companies. There was some broken furniture and there were some missing things. After researching multiple companies I resided to go with Supreme. The guys were prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.

5/5

February 14, 2017 12:00 am

A great day

I used this Supreme for my move from South Carolina to Colorado. I got a number of quotes from different companies. But Supreme appeared by far the most suitable with my budget. The sales manager was extremely helpful and cooperative to speak with. Their crews were punctual, extremely pleasant and skilled. The final price for the service provided was excellent, no hidden charge at all. I must confess that I have never worked with such honest guys like they are. I strongly recommend them for a great move, no matter if it’s long or short distance.

4/5

January 27, 2018 12:00 am

Affordable and great service

A friend recommended Supreme Moving and Storage when she heard I was moving and I’m very glad I gave them a call. The service and professionalism was great, you may be able to find a mover out there at a slightly lower cost but the overall value and piece of mind you get with a company like this is well worth the price. I would absolutely use them again for our next move.

5/5

January 19, 2018 12:00 am

Amazing job

My experience with these movers was excellent . They were polite, did as I directed, and did not need to be guided as to the handling of my items . I would recommend them and plan to use in future move. The moving consultant gave me special attention to my move and worked with me in making this a great and less stressful experience. Thanks.

5/5

December 6, 2017 12:00 am

Awesome!

They are AWESOME! They came before the scheduled time and were super-efficient and extremely careful while moving everything. The guys were very friendly and did everything as we requested. We have a big couch which didn’t fit through the staircase. They had to take it out from the window. They have a plan for everything! The rates were great and I received my goods without any damages. Supreme moving and storage is truly a professional mover.

5/5

November 17, 2017 12:00 am

Best experience

I have never moved before out of state I was born in Indiana and stay there my whole life getting this new job and having a new family and two small twins moving last minute for me and my husbands career was very hectic I want online and got a bunch of quotes and I didn’t know what was what because they were so different in price every company I look that I seen good things and bad things . One thing though when talking to Jason from supreme moving and storage is that he was very confident and walking through have the actual “worked he didn’t just tell me the price and the service everyone service seem to be apples to apples as they say. But with Jason explained to me that was really important is how the “works and we’re overages could occur so we planned in bulk ahead of time and wind up receiving a lower price on delivery. I was really worried about The large pieces of glass I have orange glass dining table watched my shelves entertainment centers 60 inch TVs nightstands with glass t

5/5

September 15, 2017 12:00 am

Best mover

American eagle moving and storage such a great job on my list minute move I was really confused receiving quotes all over the map as far as price goes. I got quotes from $900 $8000 Jason with American eagle moving explain to me that I need to make sure my inventory was correct in that I was getting quotes that were binding to the cubic foot when these guys broke down the “other than a sales pitch it seemed a lot more legit so I figured I give them a shot . I’m very happy I chose American eagle moving and storage they wrapped all the furniture and set everything back up for me when I got to Florida thanks a lot guys .

5/5

November 17, 2017 12:00 am

excellent job

Amazing service. After reading so many reviews on other companies and hearing the horror stories I was kind of worried about booking any moving company. However this company did such an excellent job that I will for sure come back if I need to move again. Their team was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job helping us pack up and move our things. I love the fact that they were so upfront about all the charges and there were no hidden fees of any kind. It was wroth every penny. They took care of our 1 bedroom apartment in 5.5 hours and we couldn’t be more happy.

5/5

September 15, 2017 12:00 am

Fantastic Move

We just had Supreme Moved us this past weekend and it was pleasant surprise. We used 4 strong gentleman we moved from 2nd floor and they had to use the balcony for one large sofa. Last time we moved with another moving company, it was ok it just the guys were unhappy with what they doing for living. The Supreme team were very nice and had great attitude. Our move wasn’t that big but the issue with the sofa was big pain, this guys handle it like pros.If you need good moving company call Supreme,Thanks guys.

5/5

December 19, 2017 12:00 am

Florida to New York

Had to relocate from Florida to New York and I needed a Moving company that was trustworthy and reliable. Did some research and find Supreme. The staff were very courteous and very willing to help me resolve any issues that I had. We came up with a time that would work with my schedule and set the appointment for them to come and help move our furniture. My family was thoroughly satisfied with their services. Not only are they well-priced in comparison to others but they also offer excellent customer care. Will totally be recommending them to our relatives and friends!

4/5

January 24, 2018 12:00 am

Great Job

The movers were on time friendly efficient, energetic, and these attributes were characterized the entire move. The men knew their job and worked together to make our move very easy for us as a family. Would want the same team if we moved again. GREAT JOB!!!

4/5

January 24, 2018 12:00 am

Great Job guys

Great three-man crew arrived on time and helped most of my small items and wrap all the furniture. They were professional, well-equipped and helpful. They assisted in various tasks include disassembling and assembling some of the furniture, including the bed and the dining table. They were careful and experienced at their job. Overall, it was a good experience and left me with nothing to complain about.

4/5

January 24, 2018 12:00 am

Happy Move

My experience with Supreme Moving and Storage ended on a positive note after Christine Spark promptly reached out to me to resolve the issues. She was very understanding and pleasant to talk to and her dedication to providing excellent customer service is the reason for updating my review.

5/5

November 20, 2017 12:00 am

Highly Recommend Them

I was trying to help my daughter move from North Carolina to Michigan so researched some moving companies online. Supreme moving seemed to be the best on all counts – reasonable, easy to communicate with. Sara was wonderful and always ready to answer my questions/concerns. The furniture arrived in Michigan the day before my daughter flew there, she had to call them as she landed and they were able to deliver that day. Great service – would highly recommend and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you

5/5

January 27, 2018 12:00 am

No damages

Supreme rocked it. I made a contract with a different company. But that people never ever came to my house. The representative kept in touch with me all the time of moving. They gave me approximate delivery spread date to move my belongings in Michigan. The Supreme people made my move seem easy. I moved my personal treadmill, king size bed, oversized couch along with other items. The movers had no problem to carry those bizarre items. They were tall and strong like a wrestler. Everything was securely tied down and nothing was damaged. I will never deal anyone else.

5/5

November 17, 2017 12:00 am

perfect move

Did a move with supreme movers from NJ to fl. Very easy to work with from start to finish. I decided to use supreme because of the reviews I saw online. We picked a different mover first. Set it up like three months ago and they just never showed up. No call, wouldnt answer phones nothing! So we looked on here and a few other sites and they seemed good. It was very last minute but I guess we were close to a office so they picked us up the next day. Had to pay a little more but we were just happy to get them. The movers did great, they called us a week later to deliver and it was perfect. Really appreciate the good work. Highly recommend.

5/5

September 14, 2017 12:00 am

Satisfied customer here

Supreme moving and storage is way better than other moving companies. They do not waste time at all. They work very hard until the job is done. They packed for four hours straight without taking any breaks. They always used covers and pads to protect my floors and furniture. They are professional, energetic, hardworking and very decent. And above all, no damages and no hidden fees. I do not think I require more from them.

5/5

November 17, 2017 12:00 am

Supreme Movers

My experience with Supreme Moving and Storage ended on a positive note after Christine Spark promptly reached out to me to resolve the issues. She was very understanding and pleasant to talk to and her dedication to providing excellent customer service is the reason for updating my review.

5/5

November 17, 2017 12:00 am

Thank you guys

The best company, communicates so well. Very impressive services. They are trustworthy and loyal with their work although the company is very professional. I got the delivery on time so from my side thumbs up for the company. Will recommend everyone to use the services of this company and definitely I am going to Rate 5 star. The rates of company is very reasonable I want to be their regular customer, as they also provides their regular customers with a special discount. The company is famous enough for it’s best services I am so much impressed so they deserve this appreciation. Work hard and even harder, Thank you so much!

5/5

January 24, 2018 12:00 am

The best for my budget

Supreme movers were efficient, professional, diligent, and friendly. I felt so guilty sitting in the backyard with my coffee while they carried everything to the truck. After delivery, they even offered to move boxes from room to room if I wanted them to. Potted plants arrived safely, furniture was padded and wrapped, and the husband was delighted with our selection of moving company. Thank you, Supreme!

5/5

January 3, 2018 12:00 am

This company is a joke!

To start with, we received what was thought to be a reasonable quote to move from OH to GA. When the truck showed up, the price was double the initial quote.

We were promised to have our belongings in two days. Glad I didn’t hold my breath. Ten days later, our belongings arrived, with missing boxes and broken items.

Trying to resolve these issues is pulling hens teeth.

Save you sanity and your money. This company should be put out of business. As the rip-off artist that it is, they would come back as the bottom feeders that they are!

1/5

February 18, 2018 12:00 am

Use them again

We relocated From Florida to Texas by Supreme moving based our friend’s recommendation. The rate was also lower than average movers. The movers had well perception and remarkably simple collaboration technique on various moving related problems. They shrink wrapped and used blanket where needed, utilized tag to recognize. They followed the window specified for delivery, even before one day early. The Supreme team were well trained to cart all belongings up to third floor through spiral staircase. Their exceptional customer service and prompt professional job made me determined to hire them in my next move in coming year.

5/5

January 27, 2018 12:00 am

Would use them again

After moving 3 times within the last 4 years, I dreaded having to make another move once again. I dreaded the fact of having to drive from place to place to gather boxes and other moving supplies, on top of having to ask friends to take time out of their busy schedule or away from another weekend, to help me out. I decided to go a different route, and found Supreme!! They are great!! They had everything I needed, from packing supplies to transporting my belongings to my “permanent” home. They had no problems answering all of my questions, their staff is professional, and best of all, their prices are perfect for a mover’s budget. No regrets.

5/5

December 9, 2017 12:00 am

wonderful job

I relocated from New York to New Jersey with the help of Supreme Moving. Their team operated a flawless move. I have never experienced such hard workers and trustworthy crew like them. Client is their main precedence that I realized throughout the process. Their spontaneous and sincere work confirmed security of our all stuffs. Supreme staff have been so loyal that I thought, they took care of my stuffs more carefully than the way I could have done. They were always quick to keep contact with me. All I can say, they are great.

4/5

January 24, 2018 12:00 am

Write Review

Review recommended to be at least 100 characters.