Verified

ID Noble Movers

160 Johnson Ave, Hackensack, New Jersey 07601 USA
0 people love it
5 / 5 from 9 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About ID Noble Movers

160 Johnson Ave
Hackensack, New Jersey

ID Noble Movers is a family owned and operated moving company. We move apartments, condominiums, homes, businesses, and everything in between, from small to large. Whether moving down the street, across the country, or to a new home or business building, we’re here to help with the relocation process. Here at Idnoble Movers we started servicing our clientele in 2015, and we have been doing a wonderful job ever since we started. Our core mission is to provide an ethical and professional service at an affordable price. We strive for perfection in every move and make your relocation as stress free as possible. All of our staff take pride in our reputation and building rapport with our customers. Due to our military core values and our mission-orientated work ethic we guarantee a positive experience.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Abigail

2020-04-29
Rating:

Highly recommended!!

Although I hired a moving company right around the corner from me, I greatly appreciate this company for the time they took to communicate with me regarding a quote and then excellent follow-up!! They were very thorough with prices and questions! These people are definitely professionals and know the moving business!!!! Give them a try!!!!

Trevor

2020-04-27
Rating:

Highly recommended!!

ID Noble Movers made my move easy! They were easy to communicate with, responded quickly, showed up on time, and handled everything professionally. Would definitely work with them again.

Trevor

2020-04-27
Rating:

Highly recommended!!

ID Noble Movers made my move easy! They were easy to communicate with, responded quickly, showed up on time, and handled everything professionally. I would definitely work with them again.

Mason

2020-02-27
Rating:

Highly Recommended!!

I had an absolutely honest & great experience with this company. They provided top of the line service and I will recommend this company going forward. Thank you so much for taking care of my things during my move from NJ to NYC

Terry

2020-02-24
Rating:

Definitely recommended!

I was moving from NJ to Iowa and went with ID Noble Movers, LLC. However, the process had a tendency to get confusing as to who was who and who did what. While all their reps seemed to be fine, I would talk to one person and they would transfer me to somebody else. I didn't like the huge window of when the move could happen. Also, ID Noble Movers gave me really short notice when I thought there would be more notice in that huge window. I had wanted to be picked up last and delivered last -- because we were in NJ and we were selling a house, and we wanted to be sure we had time to get the things picked up. Instead,

they picked us up last and immediately went to Iowa. Because we had to fly home, that made it kinda tough. That's weighing in the favor of ID Noble Movers, to where they keep all their flexibility but they eliminate a lot of their customer’s flexibility. That time, I had already bought our airline tickets and hotel rooms.

Liana

2020-02-22
Rating:

Definitely recommended!

Manny is terrific and all about keeping customers happy while being quick, efficient and clear about guidelines and things to look out for.

Definitely the kind of person that makes this a place to do business with!

Pablo

2020-02-20
Rating:

Highly Recommended!

Professional, efficient and friendly. The owner of the company texted me a confirmation when I booked and called again the day before to confirm. The actual movers called me the morning of to confirm again - which I very much appreciated. The 3 guys arrived on time, wearing shirts that identified them as employees of ID Noble Movers- again very much appreciated as a female meeting three guys one in a huge storage facility. They were very thorough and careful with my belongings and very respectful.

My only (minor) complaint was that some of the boxes were unloaded in the wrong area (i.e. i had some "Kitchen" boxes in my closet and some "Bedroom" boxes in my kitchen and so on, which I then had to move all over again myself.

I have moved MANY times and highly recommend this company.

Maria Cordello

2020-01-20
Rating:

Excellent service great price

I want to thank your staff for all there hard work. I gave mark the booking specialist a lost of my items to be moved and a very strict budget and he gave me his word he will stat within the budget which he did. Thank you guys so much. God bless.

Sirat Babbar

2019-02-16
Rating:

Crooks, liars and cheats

Beware people. These are not professional people, the staff was lazy, belligerent and unqualified to get the job done. They scratched our floors and tried to blame us!!! They didn't even complete the job and just LEFT. Pay more and get peace of mind. These guys are great at lip service and the execution is terrible.

Do You Have Any Questions?